News

ALL YOU NEED

1. Jul 2019

All you need

From Tuesday to Thursday, from the airport to the fair and from A for Access Fashion to Z for Zoo York – you will find all the information you need to know about PANORAMA Berlin here.

All you needAll you needAll you needAll you need

NEED HELP?

 Any questions about the fair? Our team will be happy to help you. You can recognize the team by the cool batik shirts designed and sponsored by Colours & Sons!

All you need

WHAT’S IN OUR GOODIE BAG?

All you need

The most wanted bag of the Berlin Fashion Week in July 2019 is our goodie bag! Why? Because it’s beautiful on the outside as well as on the inside. We filled the bag designed by Alife and Kickin with gorgeous gadgets by Pukka Tea, 28 BLACK, Be Kind, Wondercandle, P&T Paper & Tea and Mission More Popcorn created by foodist. Starting tomorrow, all visitors and exhibitors will have the chance to get a goodie bag.

But first we show you exclusively, what is inside our goodie bag.

PUKKA TEA

All you need

Had a busy day? Then it’s time for a Pukka tea. Inspired by Ayurveda, Pukka Tea develops unique teas made from the best quality organic herbs. These are rich in natural oils and are carefully sourced from over 50 countries worldwide. The final result is a Pukka herbal blend that not only has a wonderful taste, but also all the goodness of the plants.

28 BLACK

All you need

From the fair to the fashion show and on to the after-show party. Who can’t use an extra portion of energy on long, exhausting days at the trade fair? Our tip: 28 BLACK. Whether sour and tingling like 28 BLACK Sour Mango-Kiwi or refreshing green like 28 BLACK Baobab – all varieties of 28 BLACK fit the vegan lifestyle, do without taurine or preservatives and are lactose- as well as gluten-free.

BE KIND

All you need

Whether for breakfast, to take away or as a snack in between – Be Kind’s bars are always a good choice. From slightly salty and honey-sweet to tangy and chocolaty – you’re sure to get a taste for it! And the best thing is that the sustainable and fair produced bars are real power boosters and give you the necessary energy even on long trade fair days.

WONDERCANDLE

All you need

There is always an occasion to celebrate – and not only during the fair! With Wondercandle you give every event that special extra. Whether at the New Year’s Eve party, the special birthday or the engagement party. The sparklers always show a certain love for detail. And you do something good with every purchase at Wondercandle, because the products are manufactured in cooperation with the sheltered workshops of Lebenshilfe e.V. in Germany.

P&T PAPER & TEA

All you need

‘Life is short, drink more tea’ is the motto of P& Paper & Tea. And the principle of the label is as simple as it is ingenious: P&T Paper & Tea exclusively offers 100 percent natural, pure whole leaf teas directly sourced from small tea farms worldwide. The label believes that real tea, as it has been produced and appreciated in its countries of origin for thousands of years, is a truly inspiring product.

MISSION MORE POPCORN CREATED BY FOODIST

All you need

Wo sich die meisten noch über die Entscheidungsfrage nach süßem oder salzigem Popcorn streiten, entwickelt Mission More Popcorn created by foodist einfach ganz neue Sorten. Von Rosmarin Tomate bis hin zu salzig und süß sind sämtliche außergewöhnliche Geschmackssorten dabei. Daher ist dieses Popcorn das reinste Snack-Vergnügen in Bio-Qualität aus hochwertigem „Butterfly“-Mais und edlem BIO-Kokosöl.

News

ALL YOU NEED

1. Jul 2019

All you need

Von Dienstag bis Donnerstag, vom Flughafen bis zum Messegelände und A wie Access Fashion bis Z wie Zoo York – hier findest du alle Infos rund um PANORAMA Berlin, die du brauchst.

All you needAll you needAll you needAll you need

NEED HELP?

Du hast Fragen rund um die Messe? Unser Team steht dir gerne zu Verfügung. Du erkennst es an den coolen Batik-Shirts designt und sponsored by Colours & Sons!

All you need

WHAT’S IN OUR GOODIE BAG?

All you need

Die heiß begehrteste Tasche der Berliner Fashion Week im Juli 2019 ist unsere Goodiebag! Warum? Weil sie sowohl von außen, als auch von innen schön ist. Denn wir haben die von Alife and Kickin designte Goodiebag mit tollen Gadgets von Pukka Tea, 28 BLACK, Be Kind, Wondercandle, P&T Paper & Tea und Mission More Popcorn created by foodist gefüllt. Ab morgen haben alle Besucher und Aussteller die Chance eine Goodiebag zu ergattern.

Vorab zeigen wir dir aber noch exklusiv, was sich in unserer Goodiebag befindet.

PUKKA TEA

All you need

Stressigen Tag gehabt? Dann wird es Zeit für einen Pukka Tee. Inspiriert von Ayurveda entwickelt Pukka Tea außergewöhnliche Teesorten, welche aus den qualitativ besten Bio-Kräutern bestehen. Diese sind reich an natürlichen Ölen und werden umsichtig aus über 50 Ländern weltweit beschafft. Das Endergebnis ist eine Pukka Kräutermischung, die nicht nur einen wunderbaren Geschmack, sondern auch alles andere Gute der Pflanzen in sich trägt.

28 BLACK

All you need

Von der Messe zur Fashion Show und weiter zur After-Show-Party. Wer kann an langen, anstrengenden Messetagen nicht bestens eine zusätzliche Portion Energie brauchen? Unser Tipp: 28 BLACK. Ob sauer-prickelnd wie 28 BLACK Sour Mango-Kiwi oder erfrischend-grün wie 28 BLACK Baobab – alle Sorten von 28 BLACK passen zum veganen Lifestyle, kommen ohne Taurin und ohne Konservierungsstoffe aus und sind laktose- sowie glutenfrei.

BE KIND

All you need

Egal ob als Frühstück, zum Mitnehmen oder als kleiner Snack für Zwischendurch – die vollwertigen Bars von Be Kind sind immer eine gute Wahl. Von leicht salzig über honigsüß bis hin zu herb-schokoladig – ganz sicher kommst du auf den Geschmack! Und das Beste ist, dass die nachhaltig und fair hergestellten Riegel wahre Kraftpakete sind und dir auch an langen Messetagen die nötige Power geben.

WONDERCANDLE

All you need

Es gibt immer etwas zu feiern – und das nicht nur während der Messezeit! Mit Wondercandle verleiht ihr jedem Event das besondere Extra. Egal ob bei der Silvesterparty, dem runden Geburtstag oder der Verlobungsfeier. Die Wunderkerzen beweisen immer eine gewisse Liebe zum Detail. Und außerdem tust du mit jedem Kauf bei Wondercandle etwas Gutes, da die Produkte in Zusammenarbeit mit den Behindertenwerkstätten der Lebenshilfe e.V. in Deutschland gefertigt werden.

P&T PAPER & TEA

All you need

‚Life is short, drink more tea‘ lautet das Motto von P&T Paper & Tea. Und das Prinzip des Labels ist genauso simpel wie genial: P&T Paper & Tea bietet ausschließlich 100 Prozent natürliche, sortenreine Ganzblatt-Tees im Direktbezug von kleinen Teefarmen weltweit. Denn das Label glaubt daran, dass echter Tee, so wie er seit Tausenden von Jahren in seinen Ursprungsländern produziert und geschätzt wird, ein wahrhaft inspirierendes Produkt ist.

MISSION MORE POPCORN CREATED BY FOODIST

All you need

Wo sich die meisten noch über die Entscheidungsfrage nach süßem oder salzigem Popcorn streiten, entwickelt Mission More Popcorn created by foodist einfach ganz neue Sorten. Von Rosmarin Tomate bis hin zu salzig und süß sind sämtliche außergewöhnliche Geschmackssorten dabei. Daher ist dieses Popcorn das reinste Snack-Vergnügen in Bio-Qualität aus hochwertigem „Butterfly“-Mais und edlem BIO-Kokosöl.