News

BEST OF HALL THREE

27. Jun 2019

Hall 3

SI PRONTO –

RETAILERS NEED THESE BRANDS

BEST OF HALL 3

We appeal: Si, pronto! because our Hall 3 brands are individual, contemporary and at the same time the solution to many retail problems.

Today’s informed, modern female customer always looks for the latest trends. Once the new favourite has been discovered, she wants to have it – preferably right away. For this reason, beside our trend-setting womenswear brands, some Pronto Moda brands will also take place in Hall 3.

The large Italian company Centergross is ahead of the game in this segment, because in the so-called Bologna Trade City there are over 240 fashion brands and 98 textile and accessory manufacturers, all of which produce quickly and sell exorbitantly.

We explain why trendy womenswear labels inspire those mainstream end consumers so much and why high-quality productions also play a particularly important role here.

CENTERGROSS

Hall 3

Centergross has understood that purchasing with the help of Pronto Moda provides more flexibility in assortment design, fresh product images as well as the customer’s desire to buy. With this dynamic concept, Bologna Trade City covers a wide range of fast-fashion products. Be it the unconventional and individual menswear by Takeshy Kurosawa or the feminine womenswear by Kontatto, which literally makes you feel Bella Italia. Be it the colourful and trendy women’s and menswear by Berna or the stylish menswear by Maxfort for large sizes. Centergross serves everything from young, contemporary fashion to functional goods and exceptional styles. With its wide range of immediate fashion products, the Italian company brings all trends directly from Bologna to Berlin.

BLUE SHADOW

Hall 3

Blue Shadow is a womenswear label for women who are both romanticists and rebels. The brand creates unique collections in boho style with handmade designs and extraordinary materials. The production of their goods is just as important to Blue Shadow as the satisfaction of their customers. For this reason, the Polish label also has its outfits sewn nationally and produced in accordance with the fair trade policy. The aim of the brand is to put a smile on the lips of all women using their styles.

MANGO

Hall 3

From the street style catwalk into the wardrobe – the fast fashion label Mango makes this possible. Because the Spanish fashion company is a professional when it comes to trend scouting. And therefore offers the latest trends to both a fashion-conscious target group and the broad mainstream.

PETROL INDUSTRIES

Hall 3

The Petrol Industries journey resembles a road trip. And this year, the womenswear collection will stop at PANORAMA Berlin for the first time. We are looking forward to the Dutch brand, whose constant rethinking, based on the enthusiasm for urban activities, repeatedly creates innovative collections. And these are not only implemented in close cycles, but are also consistently aimed at a specific goal: a meaningful collection for real power women.

NA-KD

Hall 3

Inspired by the influencers’ looks, Na-kd develops his own trends, which in turn are brought out into the world and serve as inspiration. Through this dynamic concept, the Swedish fashion brand became one of the leading brands in the fast fashion sector within a few years.

KENNY S.

Hall 3

Kenny S. is back at the trade fair and is presenting itself in a new way with a strong, partnership-based offer. The womenswear label features the ‘Point of heart’ with colourful styles as well as an easy and comfortable look for self-determined women. Designed in Germany and produced with great attention to details, Kenny S. develops monthly changing colour concepts. And this results in statement collections for modern women who enjoy their lives consciously and completely.

PLEASE

Hall 3

As pioneers in the fast fashion industry, Please’s founders early recognized the need for a stylish and casual womenswear line. And so the denim specialists took the best of both worlds and combined a high-quality product ‘made in Italy’ with the demands of the latest trends. With denim production as its core competence, the Italian label turned its embroidered-heart jeans into a true icon that is continually reinterpreted. This made the small heart sewn onto the back pocket a symbol of Please’s passion, creativity and ongoing trend research.

News

BEST OF HALL THREE

27. Jun 2019

 

Hall 3

JETZT ABER PRONTO –

DIESE MARKEN BRAUCHT DER HANDEL

BEST OF HALL 3

Wir appellieren: ,Si, pronto!‘ Denn die Marken in unserer Hall 3 sind individuell, zeitgemäß, und gleichermaßen die Lösung für viele Probleme im Handel.

Die informierte, moderne Kundin von heute ist immer auf der Suche nach den neuesten Trends. Ist das neue Lieblingsstück einmal entdeckt, möchte sie es unbedingt haben – und das am liebsten sofort. Aus diesem Grund finden in der Halle 3 neben unseren zukunftsweisenden Womenswear Brands auch einige Pronto Moda Marken statt.

Das italienische Großunternehmen Centergross hat in diesem Segment die Nase vorne, denn in der sogenannten Bologna Trade City befinden sich über 240 Modemarken sowie 98 Textil- und Accessoiresmanufakturen, die allesamt schnell produzieren und exorbitant abverkaufen.

Wir erläutern, warum trendige Womenswear Labels die breite Masse der Endkonsumenten so sehr begeistern und wieso auch hier hochwertige Produktionen eine besonders wichtige Rolle spielen.

CENTERGROSS

Hall 3

Centergross hat verstanden, dass der Einkauf mithilfe von Pronto Moda für mehr Flexibilität in der Sortimentsgestaltung, frische Warenbilder sowie Kauflust beim Kunden sorgt. Und dabei deckt die Bologna Trade City mit diesem dynamischen Konzept eine große Bandbreite im Bereich Fast-Fashion ab. Sei es die unkonventionelle sowie individuelle Menswear von Takeshy Kurosawa oder die feminine Womenswear von Kontatto, die einen Bella Italia förmlich spüren lässt. Sei es die farbenfrohe sowie trendsichere Womens- und Menswear von Berna oder die stylische Menswear von Maxfort für große Größen. Centergross bedient alles von der jungen, zeitgemäßen Mode über funktionelle Ware bis hin zu ausgefallenen Styles. Mit seiner großen Bandbreite an Sofortware bringt das italienische Unternehmen somit alle Trends direkt von Bologna nach Berlin.

BLUE SHADOW

Hall 3

Blue Shadow ist ein Womenswear Label für Frauen, die zugleich Romantikerinnen und Rebellen sind. Samt handgefertigten Styles und außergewöhnlichen Materialien, kreiert die Marke einzigartige Kollektionen im Boho-Stil. Dabei ist Blue Shadow die Produktion ihrer Ware ebenso wichtig, wie die Zufriedenheit ihrer Kundinnen. Und aus diesem Grund lässt das polnische Label seine Outfits auch Inland nähen und unter der Beachtung der Fair-Trade-Politik produzieren. Das Ziel der Marke ist es, sämtlichen Frauen mit ihren Styles ein Lächeln auf die Lippen zu zaubern.

MANGO

Hall 3

Vom Streetstyle-Laufsteg in den Kleiderschrank – das Fast-Fashion Label Mango macht’s möglich. Denn das spanische Modeunternehmen ist ein Profi in Sachen Trendscouting und bietet dadurch sowohl einer modebewussten Zielgruppe, als auch einer breiten Masse, die neuesten Trends an.

PETROL INDUSTRIES

Hall 3

Die Journey von Petrol Industries ähnelt einem Roadtrip. Und dieses Jahr macht die Womenswear Kollektion erstmalig auf der PANORAMA Berlin Halt. Die kommende Kollektion der niederländischen Brand besteht aus vier Color-Drops pro Saison, einer Basic Essential Capsule und Kalkulations-Packages. Wobei Petrol Industries individuell auf den Handelspartner zugeschnittene Konditionen bietet. Und diese werden nicht nur in einer engen Taktung umgesetzt, sondern zielen auch konsequent auf ein bestimmtes Ergebnis: Und zwar auf eine aussagenkräftige Kollektion für echte Powerfrauen.

NA-KD

Hall 3

Inspiriert von den Looks der Influencer, entwickelt Na-kd seine eigenen Trends, welche wiederum in die Welt hinausgetragen werden und dort als Inspiration dienen. Durch dieses dynamische Prinzip wurde die schwedische Fashion Brand binnen weniger Jahre zu einer der führenden Marken im Fast-Fashion Bereich.

KENNY S.

Hall 3

Kenny S. ist zurück auf der Messe und setzt sich mit einem starken, partnerschaftlichen Angebot neu in Szene. Das Womenswear Label besetzt den ‘Point of heart’ mit farbenfrohen Styles sowie einem easy und komfortablen Look für Frauen mit Format. In Deutschland designt und mit viel Liebe zum Detail produziert, werden bei Kenny S. monatlich wechselnde Farbkonzepte entwickelt. Und daraus entstehen Statement-Kollektionen für moderne Frauen, die das Leben bewusst und in vollen Zügen genießen.

PLEASE

Hall 3

Als Pioniere in der Fast-Fashion Branche erkannten die Gründer von Please schon früh die Notwendigkeit nach einer sowohl stilvollen, als auch lässigen Womenswear-Linie. Und so nahmen die Denimspezialisten das Beste aus zwei Welten und vereinten ein hochwertiges Produkt ‚made in Italy‘ mit den Ansprüchen der neuesten Trends. Mit der Denim-Produktion als Kernkompetenz, machte das italienische Label seine Jeans mit dem aufgestickten Herzen zu einer wahren Ikone, welche immer wieder neu interpretiert wird. Dadurch wurde das kleine Herz, das auf die Gesäßtasche genäht ist, zum Symbol der Leidenschaft, der Kreativität und der laufenden Trend-Research von Please.