News

Come Together

12. Jun 2018

Community Areas

Come together, talk together, work together! Under the motto “Connecting Communities,” we are bringing the various areas of the fashion business together more closely this season. In the middle of each hall, we have again created designated visitor areas – places inviting all visitors to enjoy some casual conversation and to relax. Each community area is specifically tailored to reflect the theme of the respective segment and take visitors on a short journey. Here are three highlights:

GRACE

A Japanize inspired space celebrating a slower pace and dignified serenity. Graceful surroundings full of light and lightness. A balance act of privacy and the public.

ICETEATIME. Together with our official partner KUSMI TEA, we will hold a flowery ice tea ceremony in the Community Area of Hall 1. You get to mix the following ice-cold teas: SWEET PANORAMA, FRESH PANORAMA and COOL PANORAMA. Enjoy!

GENTS

The concept explores the tension between masculinity and dignity that makes out a gent. The tamed wildness. Roughness made luxurious and luminous.

PLAYTIME. In July, we are celebrating the premiere of the PANORAMA carrera track in the Community Area of ​​Hall 2 – the best drivers stand to win impressive prizes!

 

STYLE HUB

A happy place celebrating youth and diversity. A white floor translates into color becoming a space. The multip­le lines coming together visualize the hub.

REFRESH YOURSELF. In keeping with the fact that it’s a summer event, COSCOON – an official partner of the STYLE HUB AREA – will help you make three different DIY refresher sprays in the Community Area of ​​Hall 3. WHITE TEA ROSES, GREEN TEA BERGAMOTTE and PEPPERMINT LAVENDER provide the necessary freshness kick.

News

Come Together

15. Jun 2018

Come together, talk together, work together! Unter dem Motto “Connecting Communities” lassen wir in dieser Saison alle Bereiche des Modebusiness näher zusammenwachsen. Im Zentrum jeder Halle haben wir daher wieder Flächen und Räume für alle Besucher geschaffen, die zum lockeren Austausch und Verweilen einladen. Jede Community Area ist thematisch speziell auf das jeweilige Segment zugeschnitten und nimmt die Besucher mit auf eine kurze Reise. Hier schon mal drei Highlights:

GRACE

Eine fernöstlich inspirierte Szenerie, ein Ort der Entschleunigung und würdevoller Gelassenheit. Eine anmutige Umgebung voller Licht und Leichtigkeit, ein Balanceakt zwischen Privatsphäre und Öffentlichkeit.

ICETEATIME. Gemeinsam mit unserem offiziellen Partner KUSMI TEA begehen wir in der Community Area der Halle 1 eine blumige Eisteezeremonie. Mixt euch eisgekühlte Tees in den den Sorten AQUA EXOTICA, EXPURE ADDICT und AQUA ROSA. Enjoy!

GENTS

Das Konzept erforscht die Spannung zwischen Männlichkeit und Würde, die einen Gentleman ausmacht: Die gezähmte Wildheit, das Rohe luxuriös und leuchtend überhöht.

PLAYTIME. Die PANORAMA-Carrerabahn feiert in der Community Area der Halle 2 im Juli ihre Premiere – den besten Fahrern winken satte Preise!

STYLE HUB

Ein fröhlicher Ort, der die Jugend und Vielfalt feiert. Ein weißer Boden aus dem mit Farbe ein Raum entsteht. Die zusammenlaufenden Linien visualisieren die Style Hub Community Area.

REFRESH YOURSELF. Passend zum Sommer-Event wird COSCOON – offizieller Partner der STYLE HUB AREA – drei verschiedene DIY-Erfrischungssprays in der Community Area der Halle 3 gemeinsam mit euch herstellen. SWEET PANORAMA, FRESH PANORAMA und COOL PANORAMA sorgen für den nötigen Frische-Kick.