News

DRESSING FOR HERSELF AND NO ONE ELSE

7. Nov 2018

MODERN WOMEN IN A MODERN WOLRD

They are successful, confident, individual, authentic, have purchasing power
and know what they want!

Modern women are one of the most important consumer groups. Their style is as varied as their personality. And that’s exactly what distinguishes this affluent target group, whose preferred looks vary between feminine, athleisure and smart-classic.

Here at PANORAMA BERLIN we have dedicated an entire hall to these intriguing power women – HALL ONE!

COMMA CI / MORE & MORE / JANE LUSHKA / ACCESS FASHION / JUFFROUW JANSEN / FREEQUENT / SOYACONCEPT / GEISHA FASHION / SUMMUM WOMAN / EMILY VAN DEN BERGH / MILANO ITALY / HERRLICHER / INWEAR / COPENHAGEN STUDIO / FREEBIRD / VICARIO 5 / SUZA / ICHI / KAFFE / CREAM — these and many other exciting brands are the ideal choice for versatile everyday looks.

The on-point curation of the halls, relevant brands and a whole host of inspiration are set to impress the retail trade’s leading opinion-makers once again:

For us, Panorama Berlin is a mix of fixed appointments and spontaneous inspiration. And Berlin itself is also an important European metropolis for us, where we can discover new trends and meet up with a lot of the industry’s key players.Marc Ramelow, Ramelow

Panorama Berlin’s new concept is highly promising and has already convinced us. Even if we don’t know much about the upcoming edition’s speakers, panels, lectures or acts yet, it simply makes sense for the industry to come to Berlin. This is where added value is created that benefits our touchpoints. We can’t wait!Roman Pollozek, POLLOZEK

News

DRESSING FOR HERSELF AND NO ONE ELSE

7. Nov 2018

MODERN WOMEN IN A MODERN WOLRD

Sie sind erfolgreich, selbstbewusst, individuell, authentisch, kaufkräftig und wissen, was sie wollen!

Modern Women gehören zu den wichtigsten Konsumentengruppen. Ihr Stil ist dabei so vielfältig wie ihre Persönlichkeit. Und genau das macht diese kaufkräftige Zielgruppe aus. Ihr Stil variiert zwischen feminin, athleisure und smart classic.

Auf der PANORAMA BERLIN haben wir den faszinierenden Powerfrauen eine komplette Halle gewidmet – HALL ONE!

COMMA CI / MORE & MORE / JANE LUSHKA / ACCESS FASHION / JUFFROUW JANSEN / FREEQUENT / SOYACONCEPT / GEISHA FASHION / SUMMUM WOMAN / EMILY VAN DEN BERGH / MILANO ITALY / HERRLICHER / INWEAR / COPENHAGEN STUDIO / FREEBIRD / VICARIO 5 / SUZA / ICHI / KAFFE / CREAM – diese und viele weitere spannende Marken, sind die idealen Partners in Crime für ihren abwechslungsreichen Alltag.

On the point kuratierte Hallen, relevante Brands sowie jede Menge Inspirationen begeistern auch die führenden Meinungsmacher im Einzelhandel!

Die Panorama Berlin ist für uns ein Mix aus konkreten Terminen und spontaner Inspiration. Auch Berlin selbst ist für uns als europäische Metropole wichtig, um Neues zu entdecken und viele Player der Branche zu treffen.Marc Ramelow, Ramelow

Das neue Konzept des Events Panorama Berlin, ist vielversprechend und hat uns schon jetzt überzeugt. Auch wenn wir zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt die Speaker, Panels, Lectures & Acts noch nicht kennen, ist es für die Branche richtig, nach Berlin zu kommen. Hier werden Mehrwerte geschaffen, die unseren Touchpoints Nutzen bringen. Wir sind gespannt.Roman Pollozek, POLLOZEK