News

GIRLS JUST WANNA HAVE ACCESSORIES

31. May 2019

accessories

SHOES, BAGS AND ACCESSORIES

When it comes to shoes, bags and accessories, women always expect one hundred percent to be given. Or to put it in the words of Julia Rieth, designer of the luxury label Stiebich und Rieth, in an interview of German magazine TextilWirtschaft: “It’s all about bags with high recognition, desirability and durability”. The new models must be individual yet adaptable, desirable but never inflationary, trendy and also timeless. We’ll show you which exhibitor brands have mastered this balancing act perfectly and bring shopping fun to the accessories segment.

TAMARIS

accessories

Tamaris is one of Europe’s shoe and accessory giants, with just the right amount of feeling for trends and an open mind for innovation, as well as being convincing with its classics. With the help of contemporary designs and successful micro-influencer cooperations, the former shoe brand made the leap to become a trendy lifestyle label.

FRITZI AUS PREUSSEN

accessories

Unique designs without a guilty conscience – Fritzi aus Preußen makes it possible. The German bag and shoe brand manufactures its models exclusively from 100% naturally recyclable polyurethane and processes them without animal ingredients. The label is launching its latest coup at our upcoming fair. Stay tuned!

SURI FREY

accessories

This womenswear brand convinces in all segments, but stands out especially in the shoe and bag sector. On the one hand it meets the taste of the general public, but on the other it also skilfully stages individual looks and therefore celebrates great success.

WODEN

accessories

The unusual sneaker label from Scandinavia has a high demand on sustainability and therefore relies on materials such as cork, rubber or fish leather. But that’s not all, as the high-quality shoe models also combine comfortable silhouettes with trendy prints and bright colours. And, of course, all this is done in an unagitated Danish manner.

SEIDENFELT

accessories

Based on the newest trends on Instagram and Co., the bag manufactory Seidenfelt always presents the latest styles. And despite its simple design, the German brand succeeds again and again in capturing the feminine feeling and thus appealing to a large group of millennials with purchasing power.

LESLII

accessories

From cheerful key rings to fancy brooches to fashionable scarves, the German label has it all. Inspired by her trip around the world, Antonia Kalle’s accessories provide the answer to what the general public is currently looking for in the women’s segment: uncomplicated individuality in the form of elegant design.

VANZETTI

accessories

Vanzetti is one of the best known belt specialists in Germany. Season after season, the leather goods brand produces successful classics and also launches trendy belts made of vegan leather or in a stylish metallic look. The label therefore provides a clever example of how a traditional brand keeps its own handwriting without missing-out.

News

GIRLS JUST WANNA HAVE ACCESSORIES

31. May 2019

accessories

SCHUHE, TASCHEN UND ACCESSOIRES

In Sachen Schuhe, Taschen und Accessoires erwarten Frauen, dass immer hundert Prozent gegeben wird. Oder um es mit den Worten von Julia Rieth, Designerin des Luxuslabels Stiebich und Rieth, im TextilWirtschaft-Interview zu sagen: „Es geht ja um Taschen mit hoher Wiedererkennung, Begehrlichkeit und Beständigkeit.“ Die neuen Modelle müssen individuell und dennoch anpassungsfähig, begehrlich aber niemals inflationär sowie trendig als auch zeitlos sein. Wir zeigen Euch, welche Ausstellermarken diese Gratwanderung perfekt beherrschen und Shopping-Spaß in das Accessoire-Segment bringen.

TAMARIS

accessories

Tamaris ist einer der europaweiten Schuh- und Accessoires-Giganten, der genau das richtige Maß an Trendgespür mitbringt und sowohl für Innovationen offen ist, als auch durch Klassiker überzeugt. Mithilfe zeitgemäßer Designs sowie erfolgreicher Mikro-Influencer-Kooperationen, gelang der einstigen Schuhmarke der Sprung zum angesagten Lifestyle Label.

FRITZI AUS PREUSSEN

accessories

Einzigartige Designs ohne schlechtes Gewissen – Fritzi aus Preußen macht’s möglich. Denn die deutsche Taschen- und Schuhmarke stellt ihre Modelle ausschließlich aus 100% natürlich recycelbarem Polyurethan her und verarbeitet diese ohne tierische Inhaltsstoffe weiter. Seinen neuesten Coup launcht das Label auf unserer kommenden Messe. Stay tuned!

SURI FREY

accessories

Diese Womenswear Marke überzeugt in allen Segmenten, aber sticht besonders im Schuh- und Taschenbereich hervor. Denn sie trifft zum einen den Geschmack der breiten Masse, aber setzt zum anderen auch individuelle Looks gekonnt in Szene und feiert damit große Erfolge.

WODEN

accessories

Das ausgefallene Sneaker Label aus Skandinavien hat einen hohen Anspruch an Nachhaltigkeit und setzt daher auf Materialien wie Kork, Kautschuk oder Fischleder. Doch damit nicht genug, denn bei den hochwertigen Schuhmodellen verbinden sich komfortable Silhouetten mit trendigen Prints und knalligen Farben. Und all das geschieht natürlich in unaufgeregt dänischer Manier.

SEIDENFELT

accessories

Angelehnt an die neuesten Trends auf Instagram und Co., präsentiert die Taschenmanufaktur Seidenfelt immer die aktuellsten Styles. Und trotz ihres schlichten Designs, gelingt es der deutschen Brand immer wieder, das feminine Feeling einzufangen und damit eine große Gruppe kaufkräftiger Millennials anzusprechen.

LESLII

accessories

Von verspielten Schlüsselanhängern über ausgefallene Broschen bis hin zu modischen Schals ist bei dem deutschen Label alles dabei. Inspiriert von ihrer Weltreise, gibt Antonia Kalle mit ihren Accessoires eine Antwort darauf, wonach die breite Masse im Damensegment momentan sucht: unkomplizierte Individualität in Form von edlem Design.

VANZETTI

accessories

Vanzetti ist einer der bekanntesten Gürtelspezialisten in Deutschland. Saison um Saison produziert die Lederwarenmarke erfolgreiche Klassiker und bringt zudem angesagte Gürtel aus veganem Leder oder im trendigen Metallic-Look an den Start. Damit liefert das Label ein cleveres Beispiel, wie eine Traditionsmarke ihre eigene Handschrift bewahrt, ohne dabei den Anschluss zu verpassen.