News

HANG OUT WITH US

2. Jan 2019

It’s not long now! Very soon we’ll be taking you on a unique journey!

We can hardly wait to welcome you from 15-17 January 2019 and whisk you away on our expedition. It will be starting directly on the forecourt in a bubble tent, the event’s new check-in area. In our welcome area you can check in with your e-ticket and will be perfectly prepared for your journey. Meet in our lounge with integrated café and get the day off to a relaxed start with our breakfast offer. A fantastic live music offer will be rounding off the vibe.

The decision is yours!

When you head to our counter, grab your passport and choose which tunnel will take you through at the trade fair’s southern entrance. What we can already reveal is that the passport is your constant companion on your journey through all the halls. Always at the focus: our community areas with their cool interactive activities. But don’t forget to have your expedition passport stamped: once you have four stamps, you will be entered into a prize draw with lots of attractive prizes up for grabs.

At the end of your journey, you will return to the bubble tent to hand in your Expedition Passport. As well as being entered into the competition, we will also have fantastic limited goodie bags waiting for you. But that’s not all. In the evening, the lounge will turn into a bar. Sip chilled drinks, listen to cooltunes and
end the day in a cosy setting.

PANORAMA STORE

In the heart of the entrance tent you will find our exclusively curated PANORAMA STORE – a real source of inspiration with great lifestyle items from the food, drinks, stationery, beauty, fashion and outdoor sectors. And the best thing about it? All products can be purchased there directly.

ARTEBENE MINILACCI ESSENT-IAL / RIVSALT OHDE BERLIN / COOKUT GINGKO ODERNICHTODERDOCH /JO&JUDY 24 BOTTLES / FEUERMEISTER FRITZI AUS PREUSSEN / BULLEIT TATTOO LIMITED EDITION /BELSAZAR RIESLING / TANQUERAY SEVILLA

BÜCHERBOGEN AM SAVIGNYPLATZ

One of Karl Lagerfeld’s favourite bookstores…  

… is Bücherbogen am Savignyplatz in Berlin. In cooperation with this amazing specialised bookstore, you will find afirst-class selection of design, art, architecture, photography and fashion books as well as magazines at the PANORAMA STORE.

SEE YOU SOON!

News

HANG OUT WITH US

2. Jan 2019

Nicht mehr lange und dann nehmen wir euch mit auf eine einzigartige Reise!

Wir können es kaum noch erwarten, euch vom 15. bis 17. Januar 2019 zu empfangen und mitzunehmen auf unsere Expedition. Beginnen wird diese direkt auf dem Vorplatz in einem Bubbletent, dem neuen Check-In Bereich des Events. In unserer Welcome Area checkt ihr mit eurem E-Ticket ein und werdet optimal auf eure Reise vorbereitet.Trefft euch in unserer Lounge mit integriertem Café und startet bei einem Frühstücksangebot relaxt in den Tag. Abgerundet wird das Ambiente durch ein tolles Live Music Angebot.

Der Moment der Entscheidung

Startet eure Expedition, holt euren Pass ab und entscheidet, welcher Tunnel euch in den Eingang Messe Süd führen wird. So viel sei verraten: der Pass ist euer stetiger Begleiter während eurer Reise quer durch die PANORAMA BERLIN. Immer im Fokus: unsere inszenierten Community Areas mit ihren coolen Activities zum Mitmachen. Aber, Stempel nicht vergessen, denn ab vier Stempeln im Expeditionspass nehmt ihr an einer Verlosung mit attraktiven Gewinnen teil.

Am Ende eurer Reise kehrt ihr wieder im Bubbletent ein und gebt euren Expeditionspass ab. Neben der Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel halten wir tolle, limitierte Goodie Bags für euch bereit. Doch das ist noch nicht alles. Am Abend wird die Lounge zur Bar. Genießt kühle Drinks zu guter Musik und lasst in gemütlicher Atmosphäre den Tag ausklingen.

PANORAMA STORE

Im Herzen des Eingangszelt befindet sich unser exklusiv kuratierter Panorama Store – eine wahre Inspirationsquelle an tollen Lifestyle-Artikeln aus den Bereichen Food, Drinks, Stationery, Beauty, Fashion und Outdoor. Das beste daran? Alle Produkte können direkt vor Ort gekauft werden.

ARTEBENE MINILACCI ESSENT-IAL / RIVSALT OHDE BERLIN / COOKUT GINGKO ODERNICHTODERDOCH /JO&JUDY 24 BOTTLES / FEUERMEISTER FRITZI AUS PREUSSEN / BULLEIT TATTOO LIMITED EDITION /BELSAZAR RIESLING / TANQUERAY SEVILLA

BÜCHERBOGEN AM SAVIGNYPLATZ

One of Karl Lagerfeld’s favourite bookstores… 

…ist der Bücherbogen am Savignyplatz in Berlin. In Kooperation mit der großartigen Fachbuchhandlung findet ihr im PANORAMA STORE eine erstklassige Auswahl an Design-, Kunst-, Architektur-, Fotografie- und Modebüchern sowie Magazinen.

SEE YOU SOON!