News

IT’S THE LITTLE THINGS THAT MATTER

10. Jan 2019

Discover Our Panorama Store & Concept Areas

Our Panorama Store and Concept Areas offer a great selection ofgadegts, design pieces and accessories to make your store a creative highlight. True to the motto “It’s the little things that matter the most”.

ARTEBENE MINILACCI ESSENT’IAL / RIVSALT OHDE BERLINCOOKUT GINGKO ODERNICHTODERDOCH JO & JUDY 24 BOTTLES / FEUERMEISTER FEUERMEISTERIN FRITZI AUS PREUSSEN / BULLEIT TATTOO LIMITED EDITION / BELSAZAR RIESLING / TANQUERAY SEVILLA / CHILANGO / PLOMO O PLATA / LARA LAURÉN / JUWELENKIND CARRY BOTTLES /STUDIO ITALY / APTICA DELSEY PARIS / HANS BOODT. MANNEQUINS / KAISER FRIEDRICH HERRENHEMDEN /BEWOODEN HAPPY SHORTS / BLACKSPADE / STYLE /REIHER LEDERMANUFAKTUR / BOWTIE BROS / SNIPE /NASONGO SMITTEN FIEBIG SINCE 1903 / ALFONSO D’ESTE /FLAWED NOÏ SELTMANN + SÖHNE / TOO LATE / PEDAG INTERNATIONAL / KEYKEEPA EXENTRI CYCLED MIZU /BOXBIKE VELLO

WE’VE TEAMED UP WITH 24 BOTTLES

24Bottles – that stands for sustainability and exceptional design alike. The Italian brand was founded in 2013 with the aim of counteracting climate-damaging disposable plastic bottles with stylish stainless steel bottles.

At our upcoming event, you will have two opportunities to enjoy the Italians’ unique design!

ARTEBENE

Packing, writing, giving. With these topics in mind the brand ARTEBENE develops unique products that make life more beautiful. Whether as a small gift in between, as a gift for your favourite person or as a reward for yourself. ARTEBENE stands for product development with hand, heart and head, with scissors, pencil and glue.

ESSENT’IAL

Ecodesign at its best. Essent’ial products are manufactured with love and respect for nature. The materials used are completely recycled and subject to special requirements to make them as unique, durable and comfortable as possible. The entire Essent’ial collection is Made in Italy

GINGKO

Gingko Electronics watches and lamps are straightforward, simple and of the highest design standard. High-quality, environmentally friendly, stylish, functional and unique quality products. Fascinated by time and watches, the UK brand designed its first Click Clocks series in 2010 and launched it on the market in 2011.

JO & JUDY

JO & JUDY is for all power women and those who want to be! Born out of zest for action, big dreams and inspired minds, JO & JUDY has been placing special emphasis on individual and creative design since 2016, which not only looks beautiful, but also enriches life a little every day. From morning to evening, from office to home, from university to career – the lifestyle products of the design brand from Münster accompany and support you in every situation and at the same time spread strong, feminine vibes.

TOO LATE

For ten years TOO LATE has been designing and creating colourful, ironic and innovative products. More than 3 million watches sold in Italy and 21 countries worldwide have made TOO LATE a well-known and valued planet in the fashion galaxy. Furthermore, the brand cooperates with national and international art and design institutes.

JUWELENKIND

Happiness is handmade. Founded in 2008 in Wiesbaden, Juwelenkind stands for high-quality, individual and detail-loving designer jewellery. Whether colourful hippie bracelets, taupe-coloured gemstone necklaces or puristic silver charm chains – the designer Jana Kubandt focuses her collections on the individuality, freedom and independence of her customers. Setting trends instead of just following them.

NASONGO

Fashion as an art form, leather processing as a passion – this is what NaSoNgo stands for. Sonja Göggelmann, the founder of the young slow fashion accessory label, designs and produces each piece herself. She exclusively uses high-quality materials manufactured in Central Europe and fully exploits the potential of each piece of leather. With handmade bags and accessories, the brand celebrates the beauty of leather surfaces, simple elegance, colourful diversity and the love of craftsmanship.

RIVSALT

Here comes RIVSALT! The unique, grated salt that no dining table should be without. It was designed by Swedish entrepreneur and designer Jens Sandringer after developing the concept while dining in a Japanese Teppanyaki restaurant in Beijing. RIVSALT is a gastronomic experience and a new way of adding flavour to food.

SEE YOU SOON!

News

IT’S THE LITTLE THINGS THAT MATTER

10. Jan 2019

Discover Our Panorama Store & Concept Areas

Unser Panorama Store und unsere Concept Areas bieten eine tolle Auswahl an Gadegts, Design-Pieces und Accessoires, die euren Store zum kreativen Highlight machen. Getreu dem Motto “It’s the little things that matter the most”.

ARTEBENE MINILACCI ESSENT’IAL / RIVSALT OHDE BERLINCOOKUT GINGKO ODERNICHTODERDOCH JO & JUDY 24 BOTTLES / FEUERMEISTER FEUERMEISTERIN FRITZI AUS PREUSSEN / BULLEIT TATTOO LIMITED EDITION / BELSAZAR RIESLING / TANQUERAY SEVILLA / CHILANGO / PLOMO O PLATA / LARA LAURÉN / JUWELENKIND CARRY BOTTLES /STUDIO ITALY / APTICA DELSEY PARIS / HANS BOODT. MANNEQUINS / KAISER FRIEDRICH HERRENHEMDEN /BEWOODEN HAPPY SHORTS / BLACKSPADE / STYLE /REIHER LEDERMANUFAKTUR / BOWTIE BROS / SNIPE /NASONGO SMITTEN FIEBIG SINCE 1903 / ALFONSO D’ESTE /FLAWED NOÏ SELTMANN + SÖHNE / TOO LATE / PEDAG INTERNATIONAL / KEYKEEPA EXENTRI CYCLED MIZU /BOXBIKE VELLO

WE’VE TEAMED UP WITH 24 BOTTLES

24Bottles – das steht für Nachhaltigkeit und außergewöhnliches Designgleichermaßen. Die italienische Brand wurde 2013 mit dem Ziel gegründet, klimaschädlichen Einweg-Plastikflaschen mit stylischen Edelstahlflaschen entgegenzuwirken.

Auf unserem Event könnt ihr euch nächste Woche gleich zwei Mal an dem einzigartigen Design der Italiener erfreuen!

ARTEBENE

Verpacken, Schreiben, Schenken. Rund um diese Themen entwickelt das Label ARTEBENE einzigartige Produkte, die das Leben schöner machen. Egal ob als kleine Aufmerksamkeit zwischendurch, als Geschenk für den Lieblingsmenschen oder als Belohnung für sich selbst. ARTEBENE steht für Produktentwicklung mit Hand, Herz und Kopf, mit Schere, Stift und Kleber.

ESSENT’IAL

Ecodesign at its best. Die Produkte von Essent’ial werden mit viel Liebe und Respekt vor der Natur gefertigt. Die verwendeten Materialien sind komplett recycelt und unterliegen besonderen Anforderungen, damit sie so einzigartig, langlebig und komfortabel wie möglich sind. Die gesamte Essent’ial-Kollektion ist Made in Italy.

GINGKO

Gingko Electronics Uhren und Lampen sind geradlinig, simpel und von höchstem Designanspruch. Hochwertige, umweltfreundliche, stilvolle, funktionelle und einzigartige Qualitätsprodukte. Fasziniert von Zeit und Uhren hat die UK-Brand ihre erste Click Clocks-Serie 2010 entworfen und 2011 auf den Markt gebracht.

JO & JUDY

Jo & Judy ist für alle Powerfrauen und solche, die es werden wollen! Entstanden aus Tatendrang, großen Träumen und inspirierten Köpfen, legt JO & JUDY seit 2016 ganz besonders viel Wert auf individuelles und kreatives Design, das nicht nur schön aussieht, sondern das Leben täglich ein wenig bereichert. Von morgens bis abends, vom Büro bis nach Hause, vom Studium bis hin zur Karriere – die Lifestyle-Produkte der Design-Brand aus Münster begleiten und unterstützen dich in jeder Lebenslage und verbreiten gleichzeitig starke, feminine Vibes.

TOO LATE

Seit zehn Jahren entwirft und kreiert TOO LATE farbige, ironische und innovative Produkte. Mehr als 3 Millionen verkaufte Uhren in Italien und 21 Ländern weltweit haben TOO LATE zu einem bekannten und geschätzten Planeten in der Modegalaxie gemacht. Darüber hinaus arbeitet die Brand mit nationalen und internationalen Kunst- und Designinstituten zusammen.

JUWELENKIND

Happiness is Handmade. 2008 in Wiesbaden gegründet, steht Juwelenkind für hochwertigen, individuellen und detailverliebten Designschmuck. Ob bunte Hippiearmbänder, taupefarbene Edelsteinhalsketten oder puristische Silbercharmketten – die Designerin Jana Kubandt setzt mit ihren Kollektionen auf die Individualität, Freiheit und Unabhängigkeit ihrer Kundinnen. Trends setzen, statt ihnen nur zu folgen.

NASONGO

Mode als Kunstform, Lederverarbeitung als Leidenschaft – dafür steht NaSoNgo. Sonja Göggelmann, die Gründerin des jungen Slowfashion-Accessory-Labels, entwirft und produziert jedes Stück selbst. Sie verwendet ausschließlich in Zentral-Europa hergestellte, hochwertige Materialien und schöpft das Potential jedes Stück Leders voll aus. Die Marke zelebriert mit handgefertigten Taschen und Accessoires die Schönheit von Lederoberflächen, schlichte Eleganz, farbenfrohe Vielfältigkeit und die Liebe zur Handwerkskunst.

RIVSALT

Hier kommt RIVSALT! Das einzigartige, geriebene Salz, das auf keinem Esstisch fehlen darf. Entworfen hat es der schwedische Unternehmer und Designer Jens Sandringer, nachdem er das Konzept beim Essen in einem japanischen Teppanyaki-Restaurant in Peking entwickelt hat. RIVSALT ist ein gastronomisches Erlebnis und eine neue Art, Lebensmitteln Geschmack zu verleihen.

SEE YOU SOON!