News

LIFESTYLE MEETS FASHION

28. May 2019

lifestyle

THE NEW PANORAMA BERLIN CONCEPT

The emotionalisation of retail – a powerful concept that has been defining the sector for a number of years now. Often addressed, but rarely achieved, it offers bricks-and-mortar retail hope for improvement. But the solution is closer than you might think! A combination of lifestyle brands and big players offers the ultimate win-win situation and gives lifestyle labels and fashion brands the opportunity to pass the retail ball to each other. We’re showing you what that looks like in our brand-new concept stores in halls 1 to 4, where an exciting mix of beauty, fashion, interior and lifestyle will be curated for each hall. Click here to become a part of our concept stores!

Hall 1

lifestyle

Female empowerment is the topic currently on everyone’s lips and that is also being reflected in the lifestyle and fashion world. Whether fashion, cosmetics, interior or lifestyle – powerful statements are being made in the Confident Store.

Hall 2

lifestyle

This concept store is designed for the confident man who knows his own style. He is a fan of authentic craftsmanship yet still open to modern innovations. From a hat to sneakers, he’ll find everything his temperamental heart desires in the Spirited Store.

Hall 3

lifestyle

For those who dance to a different beat: nonchalant dreamers and resilient girls with a down-to-earth attitude will feel right at home in the Offbeat Store. Awaiting them here are the latest trends and the perfect looks to suit their personalities.

Hall 4

lifestyle

This store is urban, wild and a bit rough around the edges – just like Berlin. The Matchless Pipeline store stocks all things denim and outerwear. The perfect symbiosis of function and design – translated into an edgy industrial look.

REGISTER HERE

News

LIFESTYLE MEETS FASHION

28. May 2019

lifestyle

DAS NEUE PANORAMA BERLIN KONZEPT

Die Emotionalisierung des Handels – ein starker Begriff, der seit Jahren die Branche bestimmt. Oft angesprochen, aber weniger oft erreicht, bietet er dem stationären Handel die Hoffnung auf Besserung. Dabei liegt die Lösung ganz nah! Denn die Verbindung von Lifestyle Brands und Big Playern bietet die ultimative Win-Win-Situation, in der sich Lifestyle Labels und Modemarken den Retail-Ball gegenseitig zuspielen können. Wie das aussieht, zeigen wir Euch in unseren brandneuen Concept Stores in den Hallen 1 bis 4. Je nach Halle kuratieren wir einen spannenden Mix aus Beauty, Fashion, Interior und Lifestyle. Klicke hier und werde Teil der Concept Stores.

Halle 1

lifestyle

Das Kräfte der Female Power sind momentan in aller Munde und das äußert sich in der Lifestyle- und Modewelt. Egal ob Mode, Kosmetik, Interior oder Lifestyle im – Confident Store werden Statements gesetzt.

Halle 2

lifestyle

Dieser Concept Store ist für den selbstbewussten Mann gemacht, der seinen Stil genau kennt. Er setzt auf ursprüngliches Handwerk, ist aber trotzdem für moderne Innovationen offen. Vom Hut bis zu den Sneakern findet er im Spirited Store alles, was sein temperamentvolles Herz begehrt.

Halle 3

lifestyle

Hier tanzen die Ladies aus der Reihe. Nonchalante Träumerinnen sowie taffe Girls samt der nötigen Bodenhaftung fühlen sich im Offbeat Store wohl. Denn hier finden sie alles, was momentan angesagt ist und die genannten drei Welten miteinander verbindet.

Halle 4

lifestyle

Dieser Store ist urban, wild und mit den nötigen Ecken und Kanten versehen – ähnlich wie Berlin. Im Matchless Pipeline Event Store lässt sich alles in Bezug auf die angesagten Trendthemen Denim und Outerwear finden. Hier findet die perfekte Symbiose aus Funktion und Design statt, die in einen edgy Industrial Look übersetzt wird.

jetzt anmelden