News

MANGO – Bienvenida

20. Nov 2018

A warm welcome to… MANGO!!

In HALL THREE we are proudly presenting the Spanish fashion brand, an absolute global player that is represented in more than 110 countries. MANGO opened its first store in 1984 in Barcelona at the foot of the city’s Montjuïc hill. And from there it was uphill all the way…

The specialist fashion trade also benefits from this high profile by bringing MANGO, an international fashion brandrepresented in the world’s metropolises, on board. This attracts in particular well-informed millennials, who are loyal MANGO fans.

#MangoGirls

Like no other company, MANGO understands how to build up a global fashion community by means of clever social media and influencer marketing. The brand’s official Instagram account meanwhile has 8.9 million followers. The select squad of#MangoGirls includes girl crushes like Jeanne Damas, Leandra Medine and Pernille Teisbæk.

¡NOS ENCANTA!

News

MANGO – Bienvenida

20. Nov 2018

…welcome, herzlich Willkommen — MANGO!!

In HALL THREE präsentieren wir euch mit dem spanischen Modeunternehmen einen absoluten Global Player, der in mehr als 110 Ländern vertreten ist. Die erste Filiale eröffneten die Spanier im Jahr 1984 in Barcelona am Fuß des Montjuïc. Von dort aus ging es stets bergauf.

Von diesem Bekanntheitsgrad profitiert auch der Fashion Fachhandel, der sich mit MANGO eine internationale Brand ins Haus holt, die weltweit in den Metropolen vertreten ist. Das zieht insbesondere bei den informierten Millennials, deren Vertrauen MANGO genießt.

#MangoGirls

MANGO versteht es wie kaum ein anderes Unternehmen durch cleveres Social Media und Influencer Marketing eine globale Fashion Community zu gründen. Der offizielle Instagram-Account zählt mittlerweile 8,9 Millionen Follower. Zur erlesenen Riege der #MangoGirls gehören Girl Crushes wie Jeanne Damas, Leandra Medine oder Pernille Teisbæk.

¡NOS ENCANTA!