News

PANORAMA BERLIN ON THE GO

14. Feb 2019

FLORENCE, AMSTERDAM, COPENHAGEN, DÜSSELDORF, MUNICH

On our inspiring trips beyond Berlin’s borders over the last few weeks, we have had in-depth talks with market leaders, strong brands and exciting newcomers. The result? Great ideas and inspiration, as well as plenty of confirmations from noteworthy brands for our upcoming summer event. Together with you, our platform is set to become another success story this July!

 

APPLY FOR A STAND

PANORAMA BERLIN VOICES

FRANK BRÜGGEMANN, GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER BÜLTEL GROUP

FRANK BRÜGGEMANN, MANAGING DIRECTOR BÜLTEL GROUP

“If there’s one thing that Panorama Berlin showed us last month then it’s that it’s the right time to have a rethink and boldly make changes. Personally, I like the fact that Panorama has taken a critical look at its concept and developed the format into an emotional event with real added value. And as exhibitors with the brands CALAMAR, hattric and the licensed brand camel active, we have also taken a critical view of how we are representing ourselves at trade fairs and shifted the focus accordingly. Instead of just presenting the collection, we have now opened up on more of an emotional level. Looking to the future, it makes sense to bring together all trade fair formats in one location and strengthen Berlin as a fashion metropolis.”

Guido Schmitz

GUIDO SCHMITZ, MANAGING DIRECTOR COLOURS & SONS

“Panorama has given the retail trade the opportunity to make a statement. A lot of good brands can present their idea and signature style to many retailers in a short time. Only live and in person can young brands manage to impress, show what sets them apart and convey a strong message. Customers have the chance to experience the brains and creative forces behind the brands and see their get-up-and-go, spirit and authentic presence at first-hand. As a young brand, you need a certain level of awareness to generate attention and the Panorama tradeshow in Berlin, where the “movers and shakers” of the retail trade can be found, is the perfect place to do that.”

Jörg Labatz

JÖRG LABATZ, DIVISION HEAD CARTOON AND VERA MONT

“It was a good idea to focus more on the whole community and networking aspects. That is also the main reason why we have chosen to exhibit again this coming season. New concepts and ideas, as well as vertical concepts, are predestined for a platform like Berlin.”

Stefan Armbrust

STEFAN ARMBRUST, PRODUCTMANAGER SUZA

“The last edition of Panorama Berlin was very rewarding for us. Due to the good positioning and our strong collection, we were able to meet lots of interesting contacts and the quality of the conversations we had was very high. We were also impressed by the concentrated and clear structure of the tradeshow. Hopefully even more important exhibitors will choose to become part of Panorama Berlin in the future. That would be a real boost for the retail trade.”

Christian Schütt

CHRISTIAN SCHÜTT, MANAGING DIRECTOR NOWADAYS

“The recent edition of Panorama Berlin really exceeded my expectations. It had a completely different approach, which was also welcomed by the professional visitors. Overall, the concentrated set-up of the new suppliers’ area with NOWADAYS, No Excess etc. was a resounding success. That’s exactly what people are looking for. I also really liked the fact that important retailers were among the speakers. Nevertheless, the retailers should be incorporated even more as it’s very important to keep the channels of communication open, both among themselves and with the industry.”

News

PANORAMA BERLIN ON THE GO

14. Feb 2019

FLORENZ, AMSTERDAM, DÜSSELDORF, KOPENHAGEN, MÜNCHEN

Auf unseren inspirierenden Reisen außerhalb Berlins haben wir in den letzten Wochen intensiv mit Marktführern, starken Brands und spannenden Newcomern gesprochen. Das Ergebnis sind tolle Ideen und Anregungen sowie viele namhafte Zusagen für unser kommendes Sommerevent. Gemeinsam mit euch wird unsere Plattform auch im Juli zu einer Erfolgsstory!

 

AUSSTELLER WERDEN

PANORAMA BERLIN VOICES

FRANK BRÜGGEMANN, GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER BÜLTEL GROUP

FRANK BRÜGGEMANN, GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER BÜLTEL GROUP

“Wenn die Panorama Berlin im letzten Monat eines gezeigt hat, dann, dass es richtig ist, umzudenken und mutig zu sein. Mir persönlich gefällt es sehr, dass die Panorama sich kritisch mit ihrem Konzept auseinandergesetzt und das Format zu einem emotionalen Event mit echten Mehrwerten weiterentwickelt hat. Auch wir als Aussteller mit den Marken CALAMAR, hattric und der Lizenzmarke camel active haben unsere Messeauftritte kritisch hinterfragt und den Fokus verschoben. Statt einer reinen Kollektionspräsentation haben wir gezeigt, wie die Emotionalisierung der Marke aussehen kann. Mit Blick auf die Zukunft wäre es ein richtiger und wichtiger Schritt, alle Messeformate an einem Standort zu vereinen, um Berlin als Modemetropole zu stärken.”

Guido Schmitz

GUIDO SCHMITZ, GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER COLOURS & SONS

“Die Panorama hat dem Handel die Chance wiedergegeben ein Statement zu setzen. Viele gute Marken können Ihre Idee und Handschrift in kurzer Zeit vielen Einzelhändlern präsentieren. Nur im Livemodus schaffen es junge Marken zu überzeugen, lebendig und anders zu sein sowie eine starke Message zu transportieren. Die Kunden erleben die Macher und Kreativen hinter der Marke mit ihrem ganzen Elan, Spirit und authentischen Auftreten. Als junges Brand, braucht man einen gewissen Bekanntheitsgrad um Aufmerksamkeit zu erwecken und dafür bietet sich die Panorama Messe in Berlin, wo „Die Aufmischer“ des Handels geballt Ihren Lifestyle zeigen, perfekt an.”

Jörg Labatz

JÖRG LABATZ, DIVISION HEAD CARTOON UND VERA MONT

“Die Idee die Bereiche Community und Networking stärker in den Fokus zu rücken, sehen wir als genau richtig an und ist der primäre Grund für uns, auch in der kommenden Saison wieder auszustellen. Gerade neue Konzepte und Ideen, sowie vertikale Konzepte sind prädestiniert für eine Plattform wie Berlin.”

Stefan Armbrust

STEFAN ARMBRUST, PRODUKTMANAGER SUZA

“Die letzte Ausgabe der Panorama Berlin ist für uns sehr zufriedenstellend verlaufen. Aufgrund der guten Positionierung und unserer starken Kollektion, können wir auf viele interessante Kontakte und qualitativ sehr gute Gespräche zurückblicken. Überzeugt hat uns zudem die konzentrierte und klare Struktur der Messe. Für die Zukunft wünschen wir uns, dass sich weitere wichtige Aussteller dazu entscheiden, Teil der Panorama Berlin zu werden. Das wäre ein echter Mehrwert für den Handel.”

Christian Schütt

CHRISTIAN SCHÜTT, GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER NOWADAYS

“Meine Erwartungen an die vergangene Panorama Berlin sind übertroffen worden. Es ist ein ganz anderer Antritt, der von den Fachbesuchern auch als deutlich angenehmer empfunden worden ist. Insgesamt war der konzentrierte Aufbau der neuen Lieferantenstraße NOWADAYS, No Excess etc. ein voller Erfolg. Das Thema hatte Relevanz. Besonders gefallen hat mir zudem, dass wichtige Händler als Speaker aufgetreten sind. Nichtsdestotrotz sollten die Händler noch stärker eingebunden werden, da der Austausch untereinander sowie mit der Industrie sehr wichtig ist.”