News

PANORAMA Berlin X 24Bottles

21. Dec 2018

We teamed up with 24Bottles

24Bottles is the Italian design brand born in 2013 with the mission of eliminating disposable plastic bottles, providing a wide selection of carefully designed, high-quality, easy to carry, sustainable stainless steel bottles for daily hydration on the go. The company behind 24Bottles believes that good design can change things for the better and can help people improve their health, their quality of life, and the way they look – in an environmentally friendly way.

At our upcoming event in January, you will have two opportunities to enjoy the Italians’ unique design!

 

24Bottles X PANORAMA Store

New this season: Our very first PANORAMA Store is waiting for you in our entrance tent with a selection of carefully curated lifestyle brands, gadgets and books that you can buy right here. Exclusively on offer: the limited edition “24Bottles X PANORAMA Berlin”! True to our motto, PANORAMA EXPEDITION, we teamed up with the makers of the sustainable stainless-steel bottles and designed a special edition bottle. Limited to 100 and available in various colors, it can be purchased at the PANORAMA Store.

 

24Bottles X PANORAMA Goodie Bags

In every second PANORAMA Goodie Bag, you will find another special edition of the coveted bottles. SUSTAINABILITY TO GO: A bottle that’s easy to fill up on the go while embracing 24Bottles’ mission: Good design can change things for the better!

SEE YOU IN JANUARY!

News

PANORAMA Berlin X 24Bottles

21. Dec 2018

We teamed up with 24Bottles

24Bottles ist die italienische Designmarke, die 2013 mit dem Ziel gegründet wurde, den Planeten von Einweg-Plastikflaschen zu entlasten und eine breite Palette von sorgfältig entworfenen, hochwertigen, leicht zu transportierenden und nachhaltigen Edelstahlflaschen für die tägliche Flüssigkeitszufuhr unterwegs anzubieten. Die Macher von 24Bottles glauben, dass gutes Design die Dinge zum Besseren wenden und den Menschen helfen kann, ihre Gesundheit und Lebensqualität sowie ihr Aussehen auf umweltfreundliche Weise zu verbessern.

Auf unserem nächsten Event im Januar könnt ihr euch gleich zwei Mal an dem einzigartigen Design der Italiener erfreuen!

 

24Bottles X PANORAMA Store

In unserem Eingangszelt erwartet euch in dieser Saison erstmalig der PANORAMA Store mit einer Auswahl an sorgfältig kuratierten Lifestyle Brands, Gadgets und Büchern, die ihr hier direkt erstehen könnt. Exklusiv mit dabei: 24Bottles X PANORAMA Berlin Limited Edition! Getreu unserem Motto PANORAMA EXPEDITION haben wir gemeinsam mit den Machern der nachhaltigen Edelstahlflaschen eine Special Edition entworfen, die auf 100 Stück limitiert und in verschiedenen Farben im PANORAMA Store erhältlich sein wird.

 

24Bottles X PANORAMA Goodie Bags

In jedem zweiten PANORAMA Goodie Bag findet ihr außerdem eine weitere Special Edition der begehrten Bottles. NACHHALTIGKEIT TO GO – füllt eure Flasche bequem unterwegs auf und schließt euch dem selbsterklärten Ziel von 24Bottles an: durch gutes Design die Dinge zum Besseren wenden!

SEE YOU IN JANUARY!