News

PANORAMA COSMOS

7. Feb 2019

PANORAMA COSMOS IS THE DYNAMIC INDEPENDENT WEBAZINE BY PANORAMA BERLIN

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR WEEKLY NEWSLETTER NOW TO MAKE SURE YOU DON’T MISS A THING!

Life & style, music, food, features and Berlin. PANORAMA Cosmos asks the right questions and looks for honest answers – for B2B and B2C. News and trends from the fashion industry, Berlin from a side you may not yet know and fascinating people who have something to say. We also offer brands and the retail trade an attractive platform, which they can be featured on with relevant topics.

JOIN THE COMMUNITY

JÖRG WICHMANN, CEO PANORAMA BERLIN

“Become part of our vibrant, inquisitive and experimental community that is based in Berlin and making our capital what it is: an unparalleled creative hub, for which people – from both Germany and abroad – are more than willing to make the journey, just to be inspired for an evening, a weekend or forever.”

CHERYLL MÜHLEN, EDITOR IN CHIEF PANORAMA COSMOS

“Our cosmos is your cosmos – where everything revolves around the current zeitgeist. We’re not reinventing the wheel here, but simply seeing everything from a different perspective. After all, we’re neither B2B, nor B2C, but H2H! Human to human. But what does that mean exactly? Subscribe to our newsletter and find out for yourselves!”

News

PANORAMA COSMOS

7. Feb 2019

PANORAMA COSMOS IST DAS DYNAMISCHE INDEPENDENT WEBAZINE DER PANORAMA BERLIN

ABONNIERE JETZT UNSEREN WÖCHENTLICHEN NEWSLETTER UND VERPASSE KEINE STORY MEHR!

Life & Style, Music, Food, Features und Berlin. PANORAMA Cosmos stellt die richtigen Fragen und sucht nach ehrlichen Antworten – für B2B und B2C. News und Trends aus der Modeindustrie, Berlin von seiner unbekannten Seite sowie spannende Menschen, die etwas zu sagen haben. Zusätzlich bieten wir Marken und Handel eine attraktive Plattform, auf der sie mit ihren relevanten Themen gefeatured werden können.

JOIN THE COMMUNITY

JÖRG WICHMANN, CEO PANORAMA BERLIN

„Werdet Teil unserer lebendigen, wissbegierigen und experimentellen Community, die ihren Hub in Berlin hat und unsere Hauptstadt zu dem macht, was sie ist: ein beispielloses Kreativzentrum, für das Menschen – national sowie international – lange Reisewege in Kauf nehmen, um sich für einen Abend, ein Wochenende oder für immer inspirieren zu lassen.“

CHERYLL MÜHLEN, EDITOR IN CHIEF PANORAMA COSMOS

“Unser Kosmos ist euer Kosmos – und der dreht sich rund um den aktuellen Zeitgeist. Dabei erfinden wir das Rad nicht neu, aber betrachten alles aus einer anderen Perspektive. Denn wir sind weder B2B, noch B2C, sondern H2H! Das heißt: human to human. Was das bedeutet? Meldet euch für unseren Newsletter an und findet es selbst heraus!”