WELCOME TO OUR EXPEDITION

This is the motto for the upcoming Panorama Berlin, which will take you on a journey of discovery from January 15–17, 2019. The expedition begins in front of the venue in a bubble tent, the event’s new check-in area. This welcome area is where you check in with your e-ticket and get all the information you need for a great journey. Meet up with your colleagues in our lounge that also has a cafe and start the day with a pleasant breakfast. A fabulous live music program contributes to the ambience, rounding off the space. Or visit the Panorama Store and get inspired by the outstanding selection of curated items awaiting you. The select lifestyle brands, gadgets and books are available for purchase.

Next, it’s time to make a decision: When you head to our counter, grab your passport and choose which tunnel will take you through at the trade fair’s southern entrance. We’ll give this much away: You´ll keep your passport with you the whole time as you explore the various halls. The focus is always on the unique community areas and cool activities you can participate in. But don’t forget to get your passport stamped. Once you have four stamps, you can enter a raffle and win all sorts of great prizes.

The event is structured around a completely revised concept. It starts at the trade fair’s southern entrance, which Selvege Run & Zeitgeist have transformed into a window that showcases the latest trends at Panorama Berlin. Under the motto #REACHNEXTLEVEL, we are pleased to present an exciting international & contemporary mix of iconic and heritage brands alongside the latest nature, active and sports brands. Hang out in the cafe – or enjoy the marketplace where you can order or buy cool gadgets.

In HALLS ONE to FOUR, you’ll find the following fashion areas: Modern Woman,Modern Man,Young Woman,and Casual Lifestyle. Discover hip fashion trends and meet the industry’s shooting stars and players. This is also where our community areas are located; they are filled with cool activities you can participate in to collect stamps for your passport.

HALL FIVE – RETAIL SOLUTIONS offers some real added value with high-caliber lectures on all three days that give you competitive advantages. Innovative exhibitors have made tools which you can use to transform your point of sale into a destination. Very inspiring practical, realistic ideas set the tone here.

MAKE SOME NOISE for the iconic Berlin street style scene. In HALL SIX, inspiring ideas meet digital presentations and interactive activities. Fashion is put in a context with culture, music, art and sports. There is a lot to look forward to: cool live actions in street art, fingerboarding, and video games as well as some hip DJ beats.

XOOM: sustainable fashion powered by Innatex. Dive into HALLS SEVEN A & B and experience the latest trends by green fashion makers. Berlin turns green!

If you’re looking for a snack or real meal, just head to our food area, the “EATERY” in HALL SEVEN C, or to one of the snack bars in the various community areas.

Last but not least, your journey ends where it started: back at the bubble tent where it’s time to return your passport. Besides the raffle, a limited number of great goodie bags await you. But that’s not all. The lounge turns into a bar at the end. Enjoy refreshing drinks, great music, and bring the day to a close in a cozy atmosphere.

Welcome to PANORAMA BERLIN!

WILLKOMMEN ZUR EXPEDITION

Das ist das Motto der kommenden PANORAMA Berlin, die euch vom 15. bis 17. Januar 2019 auf eine Entdeckungsreise mitnehmen wird. Die Expedition beginnt auf dem Vorplatz in einem Bubbletent, dem neuen Check-In Bereich des Events. In unserer Welcome Area könnt ihr mit eurem E-Ticket einchecken und werdet optimal auf eure Reise vorbereitet. Trefft euch in unserer Lounge mit integriertem Café und startet mit einem Frühstücksangebot in den Tag. Abgerundet wird das Ambiente durch ein tolles Live Music Angebot. Lasst euch außerdem von unserem erstklassig kuratierten Panorama Store inspirieren, der mit ausgewählten Lifestyle Brands, Gadgets und Büchern aufwartet, die ihr auch direkt kaufen könnt.

Startet eure Expedition, holt euren Pass ab und entscheidet, welcher Tunnel euch in den Eingang Messe Süd führen wird. So viel sei verraten: der Pass ist euer stetiger Begleiter während eurer Reise quer durch die PANORAMA Berlin. Immer im Fokus: unsere inszenierten Community Areas mit ihren coolen Activities zum Mitmachen. Aber, Stempel nicht vergessen, denn ab vier Stempeln im Expeditionspass nehmt ihr an einer Verlosung mit attraktiven Gewinnen teil.

Herzstück des Events ist unser komplett überarbeitetes Konzept. Angefangen mit dem Eingang Messe Süd, der durch Selvedge Run & Zeitgeist zum Trendschaufenster der PANORAMA Berlin wird. Unter dem Motto #REACHNEXTLEVEL wird ein spannender Contemporary Mix aus sowohl internationalen Iconic und Heritage Marken als auch „Current Brands“ aus den Bereichen Nature, Active und Sport präsentiert. Zusätzlich laden Café und Marketplace zum Verweilen ein – hier könnt ihr coole Gadgets ordern oder direkt kaufen.

In den HALLS ONE bis FOUR erwarten euch unsere Fashionwelten Modern Women, Modern Men, Young Women und Casual Lifestyle. Entdeckt angesagte Fashiontrends und trefft euch mit den Shootingstars und Playern der Branche. Außerdem befinden sich hier unsere Community Areas, in denen ihr bei coolen Activities eure Stempel sammeln könnt.

Angekommen in HALL FIVE – RETAIL SOLUTIONS bietet euch unsere hochkarätig besetzte Lecture Area an allen drei Tagen echte Mehrwerte, die Wettbewerbsvorteile schaffen. Innovative Aussteller geben euch Tools an die Hand, um euren Point of Sale zur Destination zu machen. Praxisnahe und realistische Inspirationen sind das bestimmende Thema.

MAKE SOME NOISE – for the iconic Berlin Street Style Scene. In HALL SIX treffen Impulse und Ideen auf digitale Inszenierungen und Interaktionen. Fashion im Kontext mit Culture, Music, Art und Sport. Seid gespannt auf coole Live Actions aus Bereichen wie Street Art, Fingerboarding oder Videogames sowie freshe DJ-Beats.

XOOM – Sustainable Fashion powered by Innatex. Taucht ein in HALL SEVEN A & B und erlebt die neuesten Trends der grünen Fashion Brands. Berlin turns green!

Für den kleinen und großen Hunger zwischendurch werdet ihr in unserem Food Bereich „EATERY“ in HALL SEVEN C sowie den Snackpoints in allen Community Areas kulinarisch versorgt.

Last but not least. Am Ende eurer Reise kehrt ihr wieder im Bubbletent ein und gebt euren Expeditionspass ab. Neben der Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel halten wir tolle, limitierte Goodie Bags für euch bereit. Zum Ausklang wird die Lounge zur Bar – genießt kühle Drinks zu guter Musik und stimmt euch in entspannter Atmosphäre auf den Abend ein.

Willkommen auf der PANORAMA BERLIN!