News

PARTNERS IN GROWTH

12. Jun 2019

Wachstum

YOUR GROWTH IS OUR MISSION!

From 2 to 4 July 2019 the PANORAMA Berlin is again THE ideal breeding ground for your business.

SEE AND BE SEEN!

Brand Awareness is the name of the game for every brand.

As a pioneering meeting point for decision-makers from the fashion and lifestyle sector, we therefore offer our exhibitors an excellent space to make statements that let their business grow sustainably.

⇣ ⇣ SCROLL DOWN ⇣ ⇣ 

Fourteen strong brands tell you here why PANORAMA Berlin is an essential part of their success stories.

#ONE MORE STORY

wachstum

„Since the start of #ONE MORE STORY we can’t imagine life without Panorama Berlin. Our participation was a milestone in our successful history. Only here do we have the opportunity to meet the most important decision makers and buyers of the leading fashion houses, online retailers and department stores within a very short time. The days in Berlin are always very productive. We have good discussions with existing partners, potential new partners and suppliers.“

HENNING BENNEWITZ – CEO

BETTY & CO / CARTOON / PUBLIC

wachstum

„As exhibitors of three brands, namely CARTOON, PUBLIC and this time again BETTY & CO, we have always found Panorama Berlin to be very successful for us. Especially new concepts and ideas, such as our digital order app for PUBLIC, as well as vertical concepts and young brands, can be made well known for us at the fair. Networking is the focus of our three innovative exhibition stands.“

THORSTEN MAIER – HEAD OF MARKETING BETTY BARCLAY GROUP

COLOURS & SONS

Wachstum

“We have been an exhibitor at Panorama Berlin since day one! We were and are convinced that the industry needs a platform for presentation and exchange. As a young brand, it is important that retailers get in touch with your product, see the brand language, get to know the people behind the brand and build trust. You will recognize by the fact that we started as a small plant with a 7 sqm stand and currently present the brand on 60 sqm, the very dynamic and positive development of the company related to Panorama. They gave us this opportunity and we are grateful for it. We have the great advantage that we are now a 100% independent company with flat hierarchies, our own decisions and direct contact with our customers. This flexibility to respond intensively to the needs of the retail trade and to react quickly is crucial in the current situation, and where better to communicate these advantages than “face to face” at the Panorama.”

GUIDO SCHMITZ – GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

FREEQUENT

Wachstum

“Panorama Berlin is both nationally and internationally acknowledged as the leading fashion trade platform in Europe. There is no doubt that a key factor to our success on the German market is our presence at Panorama. The fair enables our sales team to meet and present our collections to both existing and potential customers within a few days. We also appreciate our relation with the professional Panorama Berlin team, who make an effort to understand our brand and target group – resulting in perfect placement of our stand every time.”

THOMAS HECHT – SALES DIRECTOR

FYNCH-HATTON

Wachstum

„Panorama Berlin is a very good platform for us to meet decision-makers in the industry and network even more intensively with them. We use the fair not only to present our latest collections to the trade, but also to transport news about the brand Fynch-Hatton. The upcoming fair will be dominated by our new Fynch-Hatton Point of Soul. We will present our unique pop-up concept “Africa goes Retail”, a concept that has never been seen before in the fashion industry. The pop-up surfaces will be made from 100% recycled paper. Since the fashion trade lives from individual umbrella brand concepts and emotionalisation of its sales areas, we offer selected retail partners a unique solution that pays for emotionality with selfie character and sustainability.“

ULRICH NIESSEN – HEAD OF PARTNERSHIP MANAGEMENT

JANE LUSHKA

Wachstum

„Panorama Berlin is the first place where we show our new collection, which is always exciting because we see how it is received by the customer. The fair is also the place where we meet all our key customers and within just three days we hear a lot about what’s happening on the market and can check where we stand. In addition, we take many inspirations and suggestions home with us. At Panorama you can feel for the first time that a new season is beginning. We meet all the agents during these exciting three days and just have a good time!“

LUSHKA ISKROFF – GRÜNDERIN

LERROS / NEW IN TOWN

wachstum

“Our focus is to inspire people with our brands and concepts. Panorama Berlin offers us the perfect stage for this every season. Here we stage our brands in almost all their dimensions and show our retail partners and those who want to become one how exciting and desirable fashion can look that is commercially successful. We are currently growing at LERROS casual and accessories both through new POS and the expansion of existing ones. Especially for NEW IN TOWN, our in-house start-up, we have the opportunity at Panorama to show the relevant decision-makers in the industry who we are, what we are and what a menswear concept for today and tomorrow looks like.”

JAN TEN BRINKE – GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

MSCH COPENHAGEN

Wachstum

„For MSCH Copenhagen, our investment in the Panorama fair has been a very important factor in both getting closer to the German market along with showing closeness to our already existing customers in Germany. Panorama Berlin has helped us open the doors to Germany and is a professional driven fair with a great understanding for retail. Panorama is for the time being ideal for us as it attracts all kind of German and international accounts and where there is space for dialogue and action at the same time.“

KRISTINE EMERY RUGLYKKE – SALES MANAGER

NO EXCESS

Wachstum

„Over the past three years in particular, we have seen enormous potential in the Panorama Berlin and believe that the trade fair has really developed further as a platform. Our expectations have always been met, if not exceeded. Since then, we have been able to achieve double-digit growth every time, win many interesting new customers and expand existing partnerships. In addition, every season we have decisively further developed our collection and tailored our sales processes to the trade fair; we have always been able to showcase our innovations successfully. We believe that Panorama Berlin will continue to be a very important medium for the fashion trade in the future.“

CHRISTIAN MÄRZ – GENERAL MANAGER

SHINE ORIGINAL / LINDBERGH

Wachstum

„Panorama Berlin gives us the opportunity, to attract the right type of customers for our brands. We see a general commercial and attractive mix of brands, that meet the needs of our house. We find the Panorama Berlin flexible as a business partner, and important, also willing to listen to ideas. Fairs are for us, still a very good and informal way of meeting customers, which is very important to the continuous growth of Shine Original and Lindbergh.“

JULIAN PETERSEN – EXPORT MANAGER

REGISTER NOW

To discover our strong brand portfolio in just three weeks in Berlin!

Whether brand or retailer – with us you will benefit from a diverse community of market leaders, newcomers, retail solutions and top speakers who support you in taking your business to the next level.

News

PARTNERS IN GROWTH

12. Jun 2019

Wachstum

EUER WACHSTUM IST UNSERE MISSION!

Vom 02. bis 04. Juli 2019 ist die PANORAMA Berlin erneut DER ideale Nährboden für euer Business.

SEHEN UND GESEHEN WERDEN!

Brand Awareness ist das A und O für jede Marke.

Als wegweisender Meeting Point für die Entscheidungsträger aus dem Fashion– und Lifestyle Bereich bieten wir unseren Austellern daher einen exzellenten Raum, um Statements zu setzen, die ihr Business nachhaltig wachsen lassen.

SCROLL DOWN

Vierzehn starke Brands verraten Dir hier, warum die PANORAMA Berlin ein wesentlicher Teil ihrer Erfolgsgeschichte ist.

#ONE MORE STORY

wachstum

„Für uns ist die Panorama Berlin seit dem Start von #ONE MORE STORY nicht wegzudenken. Unsere Teilnahme stellte einen Meilenstein in unserer erfolgreichen Geschichte dar. Wir haben nur hier die Möglichkeit, innerhalb kürzester Zeit auf die wichtigsten Entscheider und Einkäufer der führenden Modehäuser, Onlineretailer und Warenhäuser zu treffen. Die Tage in Berlin sind stets sehr produktiv. Wir führen hier gute Gespräche mit bestehenden Partnern, potenziellen Neupartnern und auch Lieferanten.“

HENNING BENNEWITZ – CEO

BETTY & CO / CARTOON / PUBLIC

wachstum

„Wir haben die Panorama Berlin als Aussteller von drei Marken, nämlich CARTOON, PUBLIC und diesmal auch wieder BETTY & CO, bisher immer als sehr erfolgreich für uns empfunden. Gerade neue Konzepte und Ideen, wie unsere digitale Order-App für PUBLIC, sowie vertikale Konzepte und junge Marken lassen sich für uns sehr gut auf der Messe bekannt machen. Networking steht auf unseren drei innovativen Messeständen für uns im Mittelpunkt.“

THORSTEN MAIER – HEAD OF MARKETING BETTY BARCLAY GROUP

COLOURS & SONS

Wachstum

“Wir sind seit dem Start der Panorama Berlin als Aussteller mit dabei! Wir waren und sind davon überzeugt, dass die Branche eine Plattform zur Präsentation und zum Austausch braucht. Als junge Marke ist es wichtig, dass die Einzelhändler mit deinem Produkt in Kontakt treten, die Markensprache sehen, die Leute hinter der Marke kennenlernen und Vertrauen aufbauen. Man erkennt allein daran, dass wir als kleines Pflänzchen mit einem 7qm Stand gestartet sind und aktuell die Marke auf 60qm präsentieren, die sehr dynamische und positive Entwicklung des Unternehmens in Verbindung mit der Panorama. Diese Möglichkeit hat uns die Panorama gegeben und dafür sind wir dankbar. Wir haben den großen Vorteil, dass wir mittlerweile ein 100% eigenständiges Unternehmen sind, mit flachen Hierarchien, eigenen Entscheidungen und direktem Kontakt zum Kunden. Diese Flexibilität, auf die Bedürfnisse des Handels intensiv einzugehen und schnell zu reagieren, ist in der aktuellen Situation entscheidend und wo kann man diese Vorzüge besser kommunizieren als „face to face“ auf der Panorama.”

GUIDO SCHMITZ – GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

FREEQUENT

Wachstum

“Die Panorama Berlin ist national und international als führende Modehandelsplattform in Europa anerkannt und ein Schlüsselfaktor für unseren Erfolg auf dem deutschen Markt ist zweifellos unsere Präsenz auf der Panorama. Die Messe ermöglicht es unserem Vertriebsteam, innerhalb weniger Tage bestehende sowie potenzielle Kunden zu treffen und ihnen unsere neuen Kollektionen zu präsentieren. Darüber hinaus schätzen wir die enge Zusammenarbeit mit dem Panorama Berlin-Team, das sich jederzeit bemüht, unsere Marke und Zielgruppe zu verstehen – was jede Saison aufs Neue zu einer perfekten Platzierung unseres Standes führt.”

THOMAS HECHT – SALES DIRECTOR

FYNCH-HATTON

Wachstum

„Die Panorama Berlin ist für uns eine sehr gute Plattform, um die Entscheider der Branche zu treffen und sich mit Ihnen noch intensiver zu vernetzen. Dabei nutzen wir die Messe, um nicht nur unsere neuesten Kollektionen dem Handel zu präsentieren, sondern auch um Neuigkeiten rund um die Marke Fynch-Hatton zu transportieren. Die kommende Messe steht ganz im Zeichen unseres neuen Fynch-Hatton Point of Soul. Wir werden unser einzigartiges Pop-Up Konzept „Afrika goes Retail“ vorstellen, das es in dieser Art und Weise noch nicht in der Modebranche gegeben hat. Die zukünftigen Pop-Up Flächen werden aus 100% recyceltem Papier hergestellt. Da der Modehandel von individuellen Dachmarken Konzepten und Emotionalisierung seiner Verkaufsflächen lebt, bieten wir ausgewählten Handelspartnern eine einzigartige Lösung an, die auf Emotionalität mit Selfie-Charakter und Nachhaltigkeit einzahlt.“

ULRICH NIESSEN – HEAD OF PARTNERSHIP MANAGEMENT

JANE LUSHKA

Wachstum

„Die Panorama Berlin ist der erste Ort, an dem wir unsere neue Kollektion zeigen, was immer wieder aufs Neue spannend ist, weil wir so direkt sehen, wie sie beim Kunden ankommt. Die Messe ist außerdem der Ort, an dem wir all unsere Key-Kunden treffen und innerhalb von nur drei Tagen hören wir viel über das, was auf dem Markt passiert und können so überprüfen, wo wir stehen. Darüber hinaus nehmen wir viele Inspirationen und Anregungen mit nach Hause. Auf der Panorama spürt man zum ersten Mal, dass eine neue Saison beginnt. Wir treffen uns mit allen Agenten während dieser aufregenden drei Tage und haben einfach eine gute Zeit!“

LUSHKA ISKROFF – GRÜNDERIN

LERROS / NEW IN TOWN

wachstum

“Unser Fokus ist es, Menschen von unseren Marken und unseren Konzepten zu begeistern. Die Panorama Berlin bietet uns dafür in jeder Saison die perfekte Bühne. Hier inszenieren wir unsere Marken in fast all ihren Dimensionen und zeigen unseren Handelspartnern und denen, die es werden wollen, wie spannend und begehrlich Mode aussehen kann, die kommerziell erfolgreich ist. Aktuell wachsen wir bei LERROS Casual und den Accessoires sowohl über neue, aber auch den Ausbau bestehender POS. Speziell für NEW IN TOWN, unser In House Start Up, haben wir auf der Panorama die Chance, den relevanten Entscheider/innen der Branche zu zeigen, wer wir sind, was wir sind und wie ein Menswear-Konzept für heute und morgen aussieht.”

JAN TEN BRINKE – GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

MSCH COPENHAGEN

Wachstum

„Für uns als MSCH Copenhagen war die Investition in die Messe Panorama Berlin ein sehr wichtiger Faktor, um sowohl dem deutschen Markt näher zu kommen als auch die Beziehungen zu unseren bereits bestehenden deutschen Kunden auszubauen. Die Panorama hat uns dabei geholfen, die Tür in Deutschland zu öffnen und ist eine professionelle Messe mit einem großen Verständnis für den Einzelhandel. Sie ist für uns zurzeit die ideale Plattform, da sie alle Arten von deutschen und internationalen Kunden anzieht und einen tollen Raum für Dialog und Handel bietet.“

KRISTINE EMERY RUGLYKKE – SALES MANAGER

NO EXCESS

Wachstum

„Gerade in den letzten drei Jahren haben wir ein enormes Potenzial in der Panorama Berlin gesehen und finden, dass sich die Messe als Plattform super weiterentwickelt hat. Unsere Erwartungen wurden bisher immer erfüllt, wenn nicht sogar übertroffen. Wir konnten seither jedes Mal zweistellig wachsen, viele interessante Neukunden gewinnen und haben bestehende Partnerschaften ausgebaut. Darüber hinaus haben wir jede Saison unsere Kollektion entscheidend weiterentwickelt und unsere Vertriebsprozesse auf die Messe zugeschnitten, unsere Neuerungen konnten wir jedesmal erfolgreich in Szene setzen. Wir glauben, dass die Panorama Berlin auch in Zukunft ein sehr wichtiges Medium für den Modehandel bleiben wird.“

CHRISTIAN MÄRZ – GENERAL MANAGER

SHINE ORIGINAL / LINDBERGH

Wachstum

„Die Panorama Berlin gibt uns die Möglichkeit, für unsere Marken die richtige Art von Kunden zu gewinnen. Wir sehen einen allgemeinen, kommerziellen und attraktiven Mix von Brands, die den Bedürfnissen unseres Hauses entsprechen. Wir schätzen an der Panorama Berlin, dass sie ein sehr flexibler Geschäftspartner ist, der bereit ist, auch unsere Ideen ernst zu nehmen. Messen sind für uns immer noch eine sehr gute Plattform, um Kunden zu treffen, was für das kontinuierliche Wachstum von Shine Original und Lindbergh sehr wichtig ist.“

JULIAN PETERSEN – EXPORT MANAGER

REGISTER NOW

Um unser starkes Marken-Portfolio in nur drei Wochen in Berlin zu entdecken!

Egal ob Brand oder Retailer – bei uns profitierst Du von einer vielfältigen Community aus Marktführern, Newcomern, Retail Solutions und Top Speakern, die Dich dabei unterstützen,Dein Business aufs nächste Level zu heben.