News

small big products

20. Jun 2018

An excellent selection of lifestyle products and trendy gadgets often give modern concept stores the ultimate touch – and are bound to sell. With this in mind and the look and feel of modern concept stores, we are once again staging various lifestyle areas this season. This is where you can find that perfect little something: small things, gadgets, books and design products for your store. We’d like to give you a taste of what’s coming!

 

Lichtliebe

The design brand was founded by two friends and designers, Tobias Bachmann and Kay Lohse. The two Germans met on the other side of the world when they took a lighting design course in July 2014 at the Queensland University of Technology in Brisbane, Australia.
A joint university project is what started it all. After finishing the project, they sat down for a cup of coffee, went on a road trip through Australia together covering thousands of kilometers in an old Land Rover Discovery, and then decided to pursue their love of beautiful design together – with a focus on making unique lights. They create. They produce. In Germany. Handmade. For your home.
LICHTLIEBE.

Talmo

We are a new Berlin-based brand that stands for stylishly designed electronic essentials. Our everyday tech accessories help you stay fashionably charged and digitally connected at home or on the go. Together we bring a passion for quality electronics and unique fashion accessories to our products. TALMO

Dopper

DOPPER wants to live in a world where people are aware of the environment, where we actively reduce single-use plastic waste, and where everyone, near and far, has access to fresh and safe drinking water. Dopper aims to achieve this through the following three pillars of thought: creating awareness regarding the impact of single-use plastic waste and inspiring people to initiate a change; offering an innovative product line of sustainable design bottles for drinking water; increasing access to safe drinking water for people around the world.

Studio Stationery

At Studio Stationery we live to create! All designs and products are created by our own Dutch designteam, with the sole purpose of making your desk a happy place. Bright colours, shiny gold foil and positive quotes that put a smile on your face are the ingredients of our happy cocktail. Whether it is the planners, the notebooks, the pens or the maskingtapes on your desk, you will find that planning your work or family agenda will never be the same again, it will be fun!STUDIO STATIONERY

News

small big products

20. Jun 2018

Ein gut zusammengestelltes Sortiment an Lifestyle-Artikeln und trendy Gadgets ist oftmals das i-Tüpfelchen und ein Umsatzgarant moderner Concept Stores. Mit diesem Ansatz und einem ähnlichen Look & Feel, inszenieren wir auch in dieser Saison wieder individuelle Lifestyle Flächen. Hier könnt ihr die passenden Kleinigkeiten, Gadgets, Bücher und Design Produkte für euren Store entdecken. Einen kleinen Vorgeschmack gibt es hier!

 

Lichtliebe

Ein Designlabel der beiden Freunde und Designer Tobias Bachmann und Kay Lohse. Die beiden Deutschen haben sich im Juli 2014 auf der anderen Seite der Welt im Kurs Lighting Design an der Queensland University of Technology in Brisbane, Australien kennengelernt.
Ein gemeinsames Uni-Projekt brachte den Stein schließlich ins Rollen. Beide haben sich danach auf einen Kaffee zusammengesetzt. Nachdem sie tausende Kilometer in einem alten Landrover Discovery in Australien zurückgelegt hatten, beschlossen sie, gemeinsam der Liebe nach schönem Design in Form von einzigartigen Leuchten nachzugehen. Sie kreieren. Sie produzieren. In Deutschland. In Handarbeit. Für Dein Zuhause. LICHTLIEBE.

Talmo

Wir sind eine neue Marke aus Berlin für stilvolles elektronisches Zubehör. Unsere Produkte laden unsere technischen Alltagsbegleiter auf stylische Weise und verbinden Sie zu Hause oder unterwegs. Zusammen bringen wir die Begeisterung für ausgezeichnete Elektronik und einzigartige Mode-Accessoires in unsere Produkte. TALMO

Dopper

DOPPER strebt eine Welt an, in der Menschen sich der Umwelt bewusst sind. In der wir aktiv die Menge an Einweg-Plastikmüll reduzieren und in der jeder, ob in der Nähe oder weit weg, Zugang zu sicherem Trinkwasser hat. Um dafür zu sorgen, dass wir zukünftig tatsächlich in einer solchen Welt leben können, arbeitet Dopper kontinuierlich an den folgenden drei Säulen seiner Mission. Bewusstsein schaffen für die Auswirkungen von Einweg-Plastikmüll und Menschen inspirieren, selbst eine Veränderung zu bewirken. Das Angebot einer innovativen Produktlinie bestehend aus nachhaltigen Designflaschen für Trinkwasser. Verbesserung des Zugangs zu sicherem Trinkwasser für Menschen auf der ganzen Welt.

Studio Stationery

Bei Studio Stationary dreht sich alles um Kreation! Alle Designs und Produkte werden von unserem eigenen Designteam erstellt, mit dem einzigen Ziel, den Schreibtisch zu einem fröhlichen Ort zu machen. Helle Farben, glänzende Goldfolie und positive Zitate, die ein Lächeln auf jedes Gesicht zaubern, sind die Zutaten für den Studio Stationery Happy Cocktail. Ob es die Planer, die Notizbücher, die Stifte oder die Klebebänder auf dem Schreibtisch sind, man wird feststellen, dass die Planung der beruflichen oder familiären Agenda nie wieder die gleiche sein, sondern Spaß machen wird.STUDIO STATIONERY