News

SPIRITED MEN

21. Jun 2019

HALL TWO

menswear

The leading brands in menswear!

From ingenious formal wear to progressive casual looks. The fusion of streetwear and classic ready-made clothing is still the trend of the moment.

 

RAGMAN

menswear

LIFE & STYLE SINCE 1980

Perfectly dressed in every situation. RAGMAN has stood for this for almost 40 years. The collections tell the story of the urban gentleman who confidently and relaxedly expresses his personality.

The upcoming SS20 collection shows even more attitude in this respect and, thanks to strong colours, floral patterns and all-over prints, ensures a summery, casual attitude to life.

It is particularly important to the Swiss brand that partners, employees and, of course, everyone wearing RAGMAN feel comfortable and can identify with the brand. For this reason, the brand always acts according to clear ethical and ecological principles throughout the entire production chain and at a very attractive price/performance ratio.

HALL TWO, STAND 2.26

 

ALBERTO

menswear

THE FUTURE STARTS NOW

For the summer of 2020 ALBERTO presents a collection that leaves nothing to be desired even by experienced trouser lovers. Whether raw denims from Japanese Red Selvedge, uncomplicated Seersucker models, technologically sophisticated Revolutionals, light linen trousers, elegant Ceramica pieces or casual cotton pants. The traditional company from Mönchengladbach once again proves how they create fashion that is high-quality and contemporary at the same time thanks to perfection in craftsmanship and technological innovation.

Special guest of the ALBERTO Summer 2020 photo shoot is one of the most legendary vehicles in automobile history: The DeLorean from DMC, which was already conceived in the mid-seventies from the cult ‘Back to the Future’ film series. Originally powered by gasoline, the fast car in the one-of-a-kind E-Cap version is now equipped with a high-performance electric motor.

HALL TWO, STAND 2.28

 

menswear
Advertisement // GABBIANO

 

OLYMP

menswear

CALIFORNIA STATE OF MIND

Men on Mount Olympus twice. OLYMP will be occupying two areas at our next event in order to showcase new concepts even better.

The German shirt specialist is particularly fond of California and so the SS20 collection is all about the famous Highway No. 1 and the lifestyle it transports. OLYMP itself describes it this way: “Whoever drives south on the highway has the mountains to the left and the Pacific to the right up to the stop in Los Angeles – a symbol of the Californian lifestyle and a source of inspiration for the OLYMP collections.”

And in this context, who better to act as a brand ambassador than a true Hollywood star? Exactly. The brand has therefore further expanded its cooperation with actor Gerard Butler and extended it until 2022. For OLYMP he is also the perfect symbol for the still relatively new Level Five Smart Business line and the increasing casualisation in menswear.

„The demands that customers place on brands and products are increasing rapidly. Purchasing decisions are noticeably influenced by social media, bloggers, influencers or celebrities. We are rising to this challenge in order to maintain our position in the fashion market in the future. With Gerard Butler, who has achieved global popularity with blockbusters such as London Has Fallen, Gods of Egypt or Olympus Has Fallen, we have a world-famous personality from the international show business at our side who corresponds excellently with our brand identity.“

MARK BEZNER – MANAGING PARTNER OF OLYMP BEZNER KG

HALL TWO – STAND 2.42 & 2.43

 

LABEL TO WATCH

menswear

FHP – The new contemporary brand!

Creative, progressive, flexible, unmistakable. FHP was developed to combine cosmopolitan design with German precision and functionality. The brand stands for a balanced mix of chinos, jeans and fashionable innovations, which is located in the upper casual area. New brand, new history, new impulses for the POS. Don’t miss!

HALL TWO / CONCEPT STORE – STAND 2.CF 01

 

BENVENUTO / CARL GROSS / DIGEL / DIGEL MOVE / OLYMP / FHP / CAMEL ACTIVE / FYNCH HATTON / NEW IN TOWN / ALBERTO / CALAMAR / COLOURS & SONS / RAGMAN / LERROS / NOWADAYS / SHINE ORIGINAL / LINDBERGH / JACK & JONES PREMIUM / NO EXCESS / IMPERIAL UOMO / GIANNI LUPO / NZA / GABBIANO / ENJOY YOUR TRAVEL / TOM KIRKWOOD / ATELIER GARDEUR / MEYER HOSEN / CLUB OF COMFORT / WILVORST / WHITE BROS. / LA SQUADRA / OPPOSUITS / GORDON & BROS / LUIGI MORINI / ARMAS / EXIBIT / LLOYD BELTS / DANIEL HECHTER SHOES / BUGATTI SHOES

News

SPIRITED MEN

21. Jun 2019

HALL TWO

menswear

Die führenden Brands der Menswear!

Von scharfsinniger Formalwear bis hin zu progressiven Casual Looks. Die Verschmelzung von Streetwear und klassischer Konfektion ist nach wie vor der Trend der Stunde.

 

RAGMAN

menswear

LIFE & STYLE SINCE 1980

Perfekt gekleidet und das in jeder Lebenslage. Dafür steht RAGMAN seit fast 40 Jahren. Die Kollektionen erzählen die Geschichte vom urbanen Gentleman, der selbstbewusst und entspannt seiner Persönlichkeit Ausdruck verleiht.

Die kommende SS20-Kollektion zeigt diesbezüglich noch mehr Haltung und sorgt dank kräftiger Farben, floraler Muster und All-Over Prints für ein sommerlich-lässiges Lebensgefühl.

Besonders wichtig ist der Schweizer Brand, dass sich Partner, Mitarbeiter und natürlich auch alle, die RAGMAN tragen, wohl fühlen und sich mit der Marke identifizieren können. Aus diesem Grund handelt die Brand stets nach klaren ethischen und ökologischen Grundsätzen über die gesamte Produktionskette hinweg und das bei einem sehr attraktiven Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.

HALL TWO, STAND 2.26

 

ALBERTO

menswear

DIE ZUKUNFT BEGINNT JETZT

Zum Sommer 2020 präsentiert ALBERTO eine Kollektion, die selbst bei versierten Hosenliebhabern keine Wünsche offenlässt. Ob roughe Denims aus japanischem Red Selvedge, unkomplizierte Seersucker-Modelle, technologisch ausgereifte Revolutionals, leichte Leinenhosen, elegante Ceramica-Pieces oder lässige Baumwoll-Pants. Das Traditionsunternehmen aus Mönchengladbach beweist wieder einmal, wie sie dank handwerklicher Perfektion und technologischer Innovation Mode schaffen, die hochwertig und zeitgemäß zugleich ist.

Special Guest des ALBERTO Sommer 2020-Shootings ist eines der wohl legendärsten Fahrzeuge der Automobilgeschichte: Der bereits Mitte der siebziger Jahre konzipierte DeLorean von DMC aus der kultigen ‚Back to the Future‘-Filmreihe. Ursprünglich benzinangetrieben, fährt der schnelle Flitzer in der one-of-a-kind E-Cap Variante mit einem Hochleistungselektromotor. The future starts now!

HALL TWO, STAND 2.28

 

menswear
Advertisement // GABBIANO

 

OLYMP

menswear

CALIFORNIA STATE OF MIND

Männer im Olymp und das gleich zweimal. Denn OLYMP belegt bei unserer kommenden Ausgabe gleich zwei Flächen, um neue Konzepte noch besser in Szene zu setzen.

Insbesondere Kalifornien hat es dem deutschen Hemdenspezialisten angetan und so dreht sich zur SS20-Kollektion alles um den berühmten Highway No. 1 und das Lebensgefühl, das er transportiert. OLYMP selbst beschreibt es so: „Wer auf dem Highway in Richtung Süden fährt, hat die Berge zur Linken und den Pazifik zur Rechten bis zum Stopp in Los Angeles – Sinnbild für den Californian Lifestyle und Inspirationsquelle für die OLYMP Kollektionen.“

Und wer könnte in diesem Kontext besser als Markenbotschafter fungieren als ein waschechter Hollywood Star? Eben. Daher hat die Brand die Kooperation mit dem Schauspieler Gerard Butler noch weiter ausgebaut und bis 2022 verlängert. Für OLYMP ist er zudem das perfekte Sinnbild für die noch relativ neue Level Five Smart Business Linie sowie die zunehmende Casualisierung in der Menswear.

„Die Ansprüche, die Kunden an Marken und Produkte stellen, nehmen rapide zu. Kaufentscheidungen werden zusehends durch Social Media, Blogger, Influencer oder Celebritys beeinflusst. Dieser Herausforderung stellen wir uns, um uns auch zukünftig im Modemarkt zu behaupten. Mit Gerard Butler, der mit Kassenschlagern wie London Has Fallen, Gods of Egypt oder Olympus Has Fallen globale Popularität erlangt hat, haben wir eine weltweit bekannte Persönlichkeit aus dem internationalen Showgeschäft an unserer Seite, welche mit unserer Markenidentität in hervorragender Weise korrespondiert.“

MARK BEZNER – GESCHÄFTSFÜHRENDER GESELLSCHAFTER DER OLYMP BEZNER KG

HALL TWO – STAND 2.42 & 2.43

 

LABEL TO WATCH

menswear

FHP – Das ist die neue Contemporary Brand!

Kreativ, fortschrittlich, flexibel, unverkennbar. FHP wurde entwickelt, um weltoffenes Design mit deutscher Präzision und Funktionalität zu vereinigen. Die Brand steht für eine ausbalancierte Mischung aus Chinos, Jeans und modischen Innovationen, die im Upper Casual Bereich angesiedelt ist. Neue Marke, neue Geschichte, neue Impulse für den POS. Don’t miss!

HALL TWO / CONCEPT STORE – STAND 2.CF 01

 

BENVENUTO / CARL GROSS / DIGEL / DIGEL MOVE / OLYMP / FHP / CAMEL ACTIVE / FYNCH HATTON / NEW IN TOWN / ALBERTO / CALAMAR / COLOURS & SONS / RAGMAN / LERROS / NOWADAYS / SHINE ORIGINAL / LINDBERGH / JACK & JONES PREMIUM / NO EXCESS / IMPERIAL UOMO / GIANNI LUPO / NZA / GABBIANO / ENJOY YOUR TRAVEL / TOM KIRKWOOD / ATELIER GARDEUR / MEYER HOSEN / CLUB OF COMFORT / WILVORST / WHITE BROS. / LA SQUADRA / OPPOSUITS / GORDON & BROS / LUIGI MORINI / ARMAS / EXIBIT / LLOYD BELTS / DANIEL HECHTER SHOES / BUGATTI SHOES