News

TAKE YOUR BUSINESS TO THE NEXT LEVEL

23. May 2019

business

RETAIL SOLUTIONS IN HALL FIVE

Our exclusive selection of tech solutions, store designs, food concepts and lectures will make your business fit for the future.

Under the spotlight this time is another exciting mix of infotainment and innovative solutions for the fashion market of tomorrow.

SANDWICH LOUNGE / PIEPER CONCEPT / CONTENT CONTESSA / FASHION CLOUD / #ONE MORE STORY LOUNGE / K3 BUSINESS TECHNOLOGIES / ITAB / HENSING / ADVARICS / BEEKEEPER / ZYSEME / WIRECARD / MODEHAUS.DE / HILTES / HUTTER & UNGER / CLOUDSTOCK / HANS BOODT / ORBITVU

FASHION CLOUD

business

THE FUTURE OF THE WHOLESALE COMMUNITY

In 2015, the team behind Fashion Cloud made it their mission to revolutionise the wholesale community and to strengthen the exchange between brands and retailers. With over 6,000 retailers and 350 brands, they have created an unparalleled B2B platform for the fashion industry.

STRONG RELATIONSHIPS – STRONG SALES

Order Writer – Content – Clara: three names that are contributing to a fruitful relationship between retailers and brands.

With the OrderWriter app, buyers can keep a close eye on budgets, items and orders – in the showroom and then also later when tracking the order.

Through the content section of the web platform, Fashion Cloud encourages the sharing of marketing materials, product details and attributes. Developing a consistent image with high-quality content has never been easier!

‘Out of stock’ is now a thing of the past! Clara, the vendor app from Fashion Cloud, is the optimum ‘virtual endless aisle’. The app, which is free of charge for retailers, enables you to view current delivery availabilities of participating brands and to reorder them straight from your shop floor.

business

BRANDNEUES KONZEPT

At our next event in July 2019, Fashion Cloud will be presenting its brand-new concept: a central B2B portal. With just one click, placing reorders from multiple brands at the same time is now child’s play!

Stand: 5.03

BUSINESS CLUB

business

MEET YOUR COMMUNITY IN A LAID-BACK ATMOSPHERE

Our Business Club will once again be an exclusive meeting place for around 500 guests from the fashion industry: CEOs, business owners, senior buyers and selected media partners will be given the opportunity to chat and network in a relaxed atmosphere away from the hustle and bustle of the fair. Guests will enjoy free food and drinks during the event.

 

As a market leader in the field of automated product photography, ORBITVU has chosen to take part in PANORAMA Berlin because of the fashion industry’s huge need for images of their products, in order to be able to make them available to their customers online. With different-sized photo systems, ORBITVU not only speeds up the productivity and workflow of fashion companies in this sector, but also the availability of the results offers an advantage thanks to ORBITVU’s in-house solutions that reduce the time to market. At PANORAMA Berlin we hope to have the opportunity to speak to lots of interesting people from the fashion world and look forward to presenting our photo solutions.

Orbitvu, Stand: 5.23

“ZyseMe is fashion’s fit-to-finish mass customization solution. We’re making fashion on demand accessible, affordable and sustainable by putting customers first. Our technology empowers fashion brands and retailers to make clothing to each customer’s unique size and style preferences, integrating seamlessly with existing production chains. An intuitive sizing tool calculates body measurements with no measuring necessary. The ZyseMe AI then creates individual sewing patterns and pre-production files automatically. By enabling clothes that fit to be produced on demand, ZyseMe slashes waste, overstock and return rates. ZyseMe will be at PANORAMA Berlin to connect with forward-thinking fashion brands and retailers.”

Zyseme, Stand: 5.06

News

TAKE YOUR BUSINESS TO THE NEXT LEVEL

23. May 2019

business

RETAIL SOLUTIONS IN HALL FIVE

Unsere hochkarätige Auswahl an Tech Solutions, Store Designs, Food Concepts und Lectures macht euer Business fit für die Zukunft.

Im Vordergrund steht auch diesmal wieder ein spannender Mix aus Infotainment und innovativen Lösungen für den Fashionmarkt von morgen.

SANDWICH LOUNGE / PIEPER CONCEPT / CONTENT CONTESSA / FASHION CLOUD / #ONE MORE STORY LOUNGE / K3 BUSINESS TECHNOLOGIES / ITAB / HENSING / ADVARICS / BEEKEEPER / ZYSEME / WIRECARD / MODEHAUS.DE / HILTES / HUTTER & UNGER / CLOUDSTOCK / HANS BOODT / ORBITVU

FASHION CLOUD

business

THE FUTURE OF THE WHOLESALE COMMUNITY

Die Macher von Fashion Cloud sind 2015 mit der Mission angetreten, die Wholesale Community zu revolutionieren und den Austausch zwischen Brands und Händlern zu stärken. Mit über 6.000 Händlern und 350 Brands wurde eine Plattform geschaffen, die derzeit ihresgleichen sucht.

STARKE BEZIEHUNG – STARKE UMSÄTZE

OrderWriter – Content – Clara: drei Namen, die für eine fruchtbare Beziehung zwischen Händlern und Brands sorgen.

Mit der OrderWriter App hält der Einkäufer Budgets, Artikel und Orders immer im Blick – schon im Showroom und später auch bei der Nachverfolgung.

Über den Content Bereich der Web-Plattform fördert Fashion Cloud den Austausch von Marketingmaterialien, Produktdaten und -attributen. So einfach geht der einheitliche Auftritt mit hochwertigem Content.

Nicht verfügbar war gestern! Clara, die Verkäufer-App von Fashion Cloud, ist die optimale Lösung zur virtuellen Regalverlängerung. Die für den Handel kostenfreie App ermöglicht die Einsicht in aktuelle Lieferverfügbarkeiten teilnehmender Brands und die direkte Nachbestellung auf der Verkaufsfläche.

business

BRANDNEUES KONZEPT

Auf unserem nächsten Event im Juli 2019 stellt Fashion Cloud den brandneuen Bereich der Web-Plattform vor: ein zentrales B2B-Portal. Mit nur einem Klick kann so bei mehreren Brands gleichzeitig bestellt werden. So einfach war Order noch nie!

Stand: 5.03

BUSINESS CLUB

business

TRIFF DEINE COMMUNITY IN ENTSPANNTER ATMOSPHÄRE

Unser Business Club ist auch diesmal wieder ein exklusiver Treffpunkt für rund 500 geladene Gäste aus der Modebranche: CEOs, FirmeninhaberInnen, EinkaufsleiterInnen sowie ausgewählte Medienpartner erhalten abseits des geschäftigen Messetreibens die Möglichkeit, in entspannter Atmosphäre Gespräche zu führen und zu netzwerken. Verköstigt werden unsere Gäste mit kostenlosem Catering und Getränken.

 

“ORBITVU als Marktführer im Bereich der autom. Produktfotografie hat sich für die Teilnahme an der PANORAMA Berlin entschieden, weil gerade die Fashion-Industrie einen enormen Bedarf hat an Bebilderung Ihrer Produkte, um diese Ihren Kunden zunehmend Online zur Verfügung zu stellen. Hier kann ORBITVU mit seinen unterschiedlich großen Fotosystemen nicht nur die Produktivität und den Workflow von Fashion-Unternehmen in diesem Bereich beschleunigen, sondern auch die Verfügbarkeit der Ergebnisse ist durch die Inhouse-Lösungen von ORBITVU ein Mehrwert durch Verkürzung des Time-To-Market. Auf der PANORAMA Berlin erhoffen wir uns mit Fashion-Welt viele interessante Gespräche zu führen und freuen uns unsere Foto-Lösungen vorstellen zu können.”

Orbitvu, Stand: 5.23

ZyseMe ist die maßgeschneiderte Lösung für die Mode. Wir machen Fashion on Demand zugänglich, erschwinglich und nachhaltig, indem wir den Kunden an die erste Stelle setzen. Unsere Technologie befähigt Modelabels und Einzelhändler, Kleidung passend zum Geschmack und der Größe jedes einzelnen Kunden anzufertigen und sich nahtlos in die existierenden Produktionsketten einzufügen. Ein intuitives Tool kalkuliert die Körpermaße, ohne dass Messen notwendig wird. Die ZyseMe KI erschafft dann automatisch das individuelle Schnittmuster und die Vorproduktions-Dateien. Indem maßgeschneiderte Kleidung on-demand gefertigt wird, verhindert ZyseMe Verschnitt, Überproduktion und Retouren. ZyseMe kommt zur PANORAMA Berlin, um mit zukunftsorientierten Modelabels und Einzelhändlern in Verbindung zu treten.

Zyseme, Stand: 5.06