News

WAKE UP CALL

10. Jan 2019

Success is always a consequence

Only those who understand people and themselves
can be permanently successful.

PLEASE WELCOME MR. BERT M. OHNEMÜLLER

High Performance Business Coach I neuromerchandising group I Frankfurt

Tuesday, 15 January 2019 | 10:30 to 11:30 am
Lecture Stage, Hall Five

“THE DECADE OF HUMANITY”

You definetely do not want to miss that!

On Tuesday, 15 January 2019, the prominent High Performance Business Coach Bert M. Ohnemüller will talk about the “Ohnemüller Principle – High Performance through Humanity”. The principle explains the “human system” and is embedded in the context of leadership, communication and inspiration, the three most important pillars for a successful professional and private life.

In order to achieve measurable and lasting top performance in professional and private life, one must know and understand the “human system” and its basic emotional needs. As soon as one recognizes one’s own basic needs and sets the right priorities, every person is in a position to fully unfold his potential.Bert M. Ohnemüller

High performance plays an increasingly important role in the course of globalization and digitization.
The most important and greatest lever is the human being: his performance, his commitment and his identification with his work and the company.

Bert M. Ohnemüller gives practical tips on how you can apply and implement the knowledge gained in your day-to-day management work.

Bert M. Ohnemüller is a high performance business coach, a sought-after keynote speaker and author with over three decades of experience in leadership, marketing and communication. His current book LEAD SPEAK INSPIRE is a source of inspiration that demands new perspectives on leadership, teams and business success.

As a lecturer for neuromerchandising® and leadership, he passes on his knowledge to leading business schools at home and abroad. Bert M. Ohnemüller is married and has four children.

 

FULL EVENT CALENDER

News

WAKE UP CALL

10. Jan 2019

Erfolg ist immer eine Folgeerscheinung

Nur wer den Menschen und sich selbst versteht
kann dauerhaft erfolgreich sein.

PLEASE WELCOME MR. BERT M. OHNEMÜLLER

High Performance Business Coach I neuromerchandising group I Frankfurt

Dienstag, 15.01.2019 | 10:30 bis 11:30 Uhr
Lecture Stage, Hall Five

“DIE DEKADE DER MENSCHLICHKEIT”

Das dürft ihr auf keinen Fall verpassen!

Am Dienstag, den 15.01.2019 spricht der prominente High Performance Business Coach Bert M. Ohnemüller über das „Ohnemüller-Prinzip – High Performance durch Menschlichkeit“. Das Prinzip erklärt das „System Mensch“ und ist eingebettet in den Kontext der Bereiche Führung, Kommunikation und Inspiration, den drei wichtigsten Säulen für ein erfolgreiches Berufs- und Privatleben.

Um messbare und dauerhafte Spitzenleistungen im Beruf und Privatleben zu erreichen, muss man das „System Mensch“ und seine emotionalen Grundbedürfnisse kennen und verstehen. Sobald man die eigenen Grundbedürfnisse erkennt und die richtigen Schwerpunkte setzt, ist jeder Mensch in der Lage sein Potential voll zu entfalten.Bert M. Ohnemüller

High Performance spielt im Zuge der Globalisierung und Digitalisierung eine immer wichtigere Rolle.
Der wichtigste und größte Hebel ist der Mensch: Seine Leistung, sein Engagement und seine Identifikation mit seiner Arbeit und dem Unternehmen.

Bert M. Ohnemüller gibt praktische Tipps, wie ihr die gewonnenen Erkenntnisse ganz konkret im Führungsalltag anwenden und umsetzen könnt.

Bert M. Ohnemüller ist High Performance Business Coach, ein gefragter Keynote-Speaker und Autor mit über drei Jahrzehnten Erfahrung in Führung, Marketing und Kommunikation. Sein aktuelles Buch LEAD SPEAK INSPIRE ist eine Quelle der Inspiration, die neue Sichtweisen auf Führung, Teams und Unternehmenserfolg fordert.

Als Dozent für neuromerchandising® und Leadership gibt er sein Wissen an führenden Wirtschafts-Hochschulen im In- und Ausland weiter. Bert Martin Ohnemüller ist verheiratet und Vater von vier Kindern.

 

FULL EVENT CALENDER