News

WE PROUDLY PRESENT…

13. Nov 2018

…FIRST TOP SPEAKERS — HALL FIVE

On our LECTURE STAGE in HALL FIVE, you can look forward to seeing high-profile speakers and plenty of inspiration and information. In exciting presentations, we will provide you with the right answers to the relevant questions concerning the digitalisation, content marketing and emotionalisation of the POS.

A series of lectures by first-class speakers will provide you with significant information on all aspects of sustainable retail throughout the entire event. 15 renowned experts will be on hand to share their insider knowledge. And we are presenting you with the first five here today:

01 —
Nicole Srock.Stanley
CEO dan pearlman Markenarchitektur GmbH

Nicole Srock.Stanley is the co-founder of the dan pearlman Group, which was established in 1999. Her expertise in the retail sector, the leisure industry and destination development make her a sought-after consultant for retail brands and shopping mall owners, start-ups, medium-sized companies and corporations. As a speaker, she takes to the stage at conferences to talk about the “retail of the future” and provide answers to the question of how bricks-and-mortar retail can be revolutionised with the mechanisms of the modern leisure industry.

02 —
Dr. Andreas Brill
Founder and co-owner of business4brands b4b GmbH

Since the mid-90s, Dr Andreas Brill has been developing concepts for the digital era. From 2000 to 2008, Brill worked as a manager at retail and fashion companies, including as a director for the KarstadtQuelle group, managing director at WOM and also at s.Oliver. In 2006 he established business4brands and, as a forward thinker, consultant and service provider, he has been supporting companies and brands on their digital transformation journey ever since – together with his team of currently 20 specialists. Integral parts of Brill’s work are research and presentations on the logics, dynamics and implications of digitalisation.

03 —
Niklas Heinen
CEO, 100TAUSENDLUX Holding GmbH

Niklas Heinen, 28 years old, is an e-commerce entrepreneur, influencer and speaker. Together with his wife Joana, over the last four years he has grown the blog Odernichtoderdoch, which started out as an online diary, into a social e-commerce brand that is well-known throughout Germany. Today the pair run the brands Odernichtoderdoch and Jo & Judy with a portfolio of over 250 self-designed products and their own logistics company in Münster. Niklas and Joana work without investors as a “first-generation family company”. Together with their team of over 50 employees, they are passionate about bringing unique products designed with love onto the market.

04 —
Dr. Peter Lensker
Managing owner of LeadersEye® and an expert in market-oriented company management

Dr Peter Lensker is an expert in the field of market-oriented company management. His professional career has taken him from the METRO Group to GALERIA Kaufhof and OBI to KEYLENS Management Consultants. From 2004 to 2008, he was also a lecturer of company management at the Niederrhein University of Applied Sciences and at the European University of Applied Sciences. Since 2008 he has been the managing owner of LeadersEye®, an independent top management consultancy that is synonymous with emotional value management.

05 —
Andreas Knürr
CEO and Co-Founder TIMIFY

Andreas Knürr is the CEO and co-founder of TIMIFY, an online appointment booking software for service providers and their customers that enables the quick and easy arrangement of appointments.
For 15 years now, he has worked as a successful entrepreneur and strategy expert and has founded and managed five companies to date. Before starting at TIMIFY, Andreas Knürr was the CEO of WebMedia7, a digital agency specialised in web, mobile app, development and online marketing in Europe.

With a focus on infotainment, HALL FIVE will show you how to turn the POS into the POX (point of experience). Here you will find digital solutions that are tailored perfectly to the industry, as well as tech start-ups, retail design agencies and food concept providers that can be easily integrated into a retail environment.

News

WE PROUDLY PRESENT…

13. Nov 2018

…FIRST TOP SPEAKERS — HALL FIVE

 Hochkarätige Speaker, inspirieren und informieren auf unserer LECTURE Bühne in HALL FIVE. Wir liefern euch in spannenden Vorträgen passende Antworten zu den relevanten Fragen der Digitalisierung, Content Marketing und Emotionalisierung des POS.

Die erstklassig besetzte Vortragsreihe bietet euch während des gesamten Events signifikante Informationen rund um einen zukunftsfähigen Handel. Für diesen Wissenstransfer stehen 15 renommierte Experten, die ersten  5 OUT OF 15 stellen wir euch heute vor:

01 —
Nicole Srock.Stanley
CEO dan pearlman Markenarchitektur GmbH

Nicole Srock.Stanley ist Co-Founderin der 1999 gegründeten dan pearlman Group. Ihre Expertise im Bereich Retail und Freizeitindustrie sowie Destinationsentwicklung macht sie zu einer gefragten Beraterin von Retailmarken und Shopping Center Betreibern, von Start-ups, Mittelständlern und Konzernen. Als Referentin spricht sie auf Konferenzen zum Schwer-punktthema “Retail der Zukunft” und gibt Antworten auf die Frage, wie sich der stationäre Handel mit den Mechanismen der modernen Freizeitindustrie revolutionieren lässt.

02 —
Dr. Andreas Brill
Gründer und Mitinhaber business4brands b4b GmbH

Dr. Andreas Brill entwickelt seit Mitte der 90iger Jahre Konzepte für die digitale Ära. Von 2000 bis 2008 war Brill als Manager in Einzelhandels- und Fashion-Unternehmen tätig, u.a. als Direktor im KarstadtQuelle Konzern, Geschäftsführer bei WOM und bei s.Oliver. 2006 gründete er business4brands und unterstützt seitdem mit seinem Team von aktuell 20 Spezialisten als Vordenker, Berater und Dienstleister Unternehmen und Marken auf ihrem Weg der digitalen Transformation. Ein wichtiger Bestandteil von Brills Arbeit sind Forschung und Impulsvorträge zur Logik, Dynamik und den Implikationen der Digitalisierung.

03 —
Niklas Heinen
CEO, 100TAUSENDLUX Holding GmbH

Niklas Heinen, 28 Jahre alt ist E-Commerce Unternehmer, Influencer und Speaker. Zusammen mit seiner Frau Joana hat er über die letzten vier Jahre den als Online-Tagebuch gestarteten Blog Odernichtoderdoch zu einer deutschlandweit bekannten Social E-Commerce Brand aufgebaut. Heute betreiben die beiden die Brands Odernichtoderdoch und Jo & Judy mit einem Portfolio von über 250 selbst designten Produkten und eigener Logistikfirma am Standort Münster. Niklas und Joana arbeiten als “first-generation-family-company” ohne Investoren und wollen aus Leidenschaft, gemeinsam mit ihrem über 50-Mann starken Team, einzigartige und mit Liebe gestaltete Produkte auf den Markt bringen.

04 —
Dr. Peter Lensker
Geschäftsführender Inhaber LeadersEye® und Experte für marktorientierte Unternehmensführung

Dr. Peter Lensker ist ein Experte auf dem Gebiet der marktorientierten Unternehmensführung. Seine beruflichen Stationen reichen von der METRO Group über GALERIA Kaufhof und OBI bis hin zu den KEYLENS Management Consultants. Darüber hinaus war er von 2004 bis 2008 Dozent für Unternehmensführung an der Hochschule Niederrhein und an der Europäischen Fachhochschule. Seit 2008 ist er geschäftsführender Inhaber von LeadersEye®. Die unabhängige Topmanagement-Beratung steht mit Erfolg für Emotional Value Management.

05 —
Andreas Knürr
CEO und Co-Founder TIMIFY

Andreas Knürr ist CEO und Co-Founder von TIMIFY, einer Online-Terminbuchungssoftware für Dienstleister und deren Kunden, mit der sich Termine schnell und unkompliziert vereinbaren lassen. Bereits seit 15 Jahren ist er erfolgreich als Unternehmer und Strategieexperte tätig und hat bisher fünf Unternehmen gegründet und geleitet. Vor seiner Tätigkeit bei TIMIFY war Andreas Knürr CEO von WebMedia7, einer Digitalagentur, die sich auf Web, Mobile App, Entwicklung und Online Marketing in Europa spezialisiert hat.

Die HALL FIVE widmet sich gänzlich dem Thema Infotainment und bietet Möglichkeiten, den POS zum POX zu machen. Digitale Lösungen, die zielgenau auf die Branche zugeschnitten sind. Neben Tech-Start-Ups präsentieren sich auch Retail Design Agenturen und Anbieter von Food Konzepten, die sich einfach in den Retail integrieren lassen.