News

Welcome K3 Business Technologies

25. Jun 2019

Join K3 Business Technologies at PANORAMA Berlin to stay in style with the latest tech solutions!

K3 Business Technologies
Advertorial

K3 Business Technologies is focused on applying our experience and the power of technology to help you succeed in today and tomorrow’s fashion and apparel market. With over 3,700 customers worldwide, K3 provides solutions tailored to the needs of fashion retailers and wholesalers.

Visit us at the stand 5.20 (Retail Solutions Hall) and find out how we are helping fashion companies to streamline their operations and provide insight and control over their business processes. Take some time to discover powerful solutions such as K3|fashion or our proposition combining the Cloud-based B2B suite Colect and K3|pebblestone, the leading ERP for small and medium businesses in the fashion industry. Through this fully integrated solution all processes are covered including; planning, design, sourcing, purchasing, logistics, warehousing, sales, marketing and distribution.

Looking for a POS solution? Ask for a demo of our Cloud-based Point of Sales system for fashion retailers, powered by K3|imagine. Small to medium sized businesses can offer an enhanced and personalized in-store experience through an easy to install and fully scalable solution, meant to grow with your business.

MORE ABOUT K3 Business Technologies

News

Welcome K3 Business Technologies

25. Jun 2019

Besuche K3 Business Technologies auf der Panorama Berlin und erfahre alles über die neuesten technologischen Lösungen!

K3 Business Technologies
Advertorial

K3 Business Technologies konzentriert sich darauf, seine Erfahrung und sein technologisches Know-how dafür einzusetzen, dich bei deinem Erfolg auf dem Mode- und Bekleidungsmarkt heute und in Zukunft zu unterstützen. Mit mehr als 3.700 Kunden weltweit bietet K3 Lösungen, die perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse von Groß- und Einzelhändlern in der Modebranche zugeschnitten sind.

Besuche uns am Stand 5.20 (Retail Solutions Hall) und erfahre, wie wir Modeunternehmen dabei unterstützen, Abläufe zu rationalisieren, Einblicke in Geschäftsprozesse zu erhalten und Kontrolle über diese zu gewinnen. Nimm dir etwas Zeit, um leistungsstarke Lösungen wie K3|fashion oder unser Angebot zu entdecken, das die Cloud-basierte B2B-Suite Colect und K3|pebblestone kombiniert, das führende ERP für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen in der Modebranche. Durch diese voll integrierte Lösung werden alle Prozesse wie Planung, Design, Beschaffung, Einkauf, Logistik, Lagerhaltung, Marketing und Vertrieb abgedeckt.

Du suchst eine POS-Lösung? Fordere eine Demo unseres Cloud-basierten „Point of Sales“-Systems für Fashion Retailer an, das auf K3|imagine basiert. Kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen können durch eine einfach zu installierende und vollständig skalierbare Lösung, die mit deinem Unternehmen wachsen kann, ein verbessertes und personalisiertes In-Store-Erlebnis anbieten.

MEHR ZU K3 Business Technologies