News

WOMEN ARE POWER

19. Jun 2019

women

CONFIDENT IS THE NEW BLACK

HALL ONE

This hall stands for established players and newcomer brands at the same time. Authentic styles for self-confident power women!

May we introduce you to four strong brands?

 

NILE

women

NATURAL – UNIQUE – PIONEERING

If a brand perfectly combines these components, then it is the women’s wear label NILE. Since 1983, the successful Swiss have been reinterpreting the zeitgeist time and time again and, are as fashion makers committed to the cause. In their daily work, the collection and the people are always at the centre of attention. No wonder that fair production conditions and partnership have always been firmly anchored in the company.

With the SS20 collection, NILE is expanding its ecological and social responsibility even further. This means that the feminine, casual styles are increasingly made from environmentally friendly materials such as organic cotton or FSC®-certified Tencel™ and viscose. This, of course, is done without compromising on design or the high quality of the washed fabrics.

With NILE, the specialist fashion trade also benefits from an extraordinary overall package consisting of unique design, sustainability, fair production, close partnership and a fresh look that is supplemented every three weeks by new, seasonal products.

HALL ONE – STAND 1.06

“We are fashion makers and always have a heart for the matter. The NILE handwriting is the focus and it is reinterpreted in delivery dates every three weeks. Innovation in design, materials and production are the key words.”

MARC WILLY – CEO NILE

JANE LUSHKA

women

STAY TRUE TO YOUR DNA

JANE LUSHKA – launched in 2010 by the sisters Jane and Lushka Iskroff – is a Dutch womenswear label with a clear vision and mission: to create affordable clothing with a high-end appeal. Collections that can be worn by every woman. Independent of body shape, age, skin tone and size. The brand naturally focuses on the latest fashion trends, but always remains true to its own style and brand DNA.

Jane and Lushka Iskroff started almost a decade ago with a collection consisting of only a few dresses. But with their good sense of fashion and retail, the two sisters have over the past nine years created a Modern Women label with a full collection that has now grown to more than 550 POS in Europe.

The high-quality styles of JANE LUSHKA are produced entirely in Europe. The materials come from Italy.

HALL ONE – STAND 1.02

 

DESIGUAL

women

BEING MORE THEMSELVES THAN EVER

Desigual upside down and yet 100 percent still themselves. A few days ago, the Spanish brand, which was founded in 1984 in Barcelona and started a major transformation plan in 2015, unveiled its new logo, literally turning 180 degrees.

“Refreshing our identity as a brand is one of the cornerstones of the transformation process that will allow us to reach our goals, along with the redefinition of our product and the optimisation of the distribution network, where we have also made progress.”

GUILLEM GALLEGO, CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER

Desigual will present the new SS20 collection “el Love” at Panorama Berlin in two weeks’ time. It is the beginning of a new chapter: more contemporary, more diverse, more versatile and more sustainable!

HALL ONE – STAND 1.46

 

DEE OCLEPPO

women

Pump it up with Dee Ocleppo! Tommy Hilfiger’s wife Dee Ocleppo launched the 2014 high fashion label of the same name in New York, which since then has stood for elegant & timeless shoes and bags alike. The collections are designed in the USA and 100 percent handmade in Italy. Whether as a business outfit, for evening events or simply casual. The elegant bags and shoes are simple, of very high quality and can be combined in many ways.

HALL ONE – STAND 1.13

 

# ONE MORE STORY / ACCESS FASHION / ANA ALCAZAR / ANATAKA / APART FASHION / ATELIER GARDEUR / B.YOUNG / BEATE HEYMANN STREETCOUTURE / BEAUMONT AMSTERDAM / BETTY & CO / BIANCA / BLEND SHE / BLOOMINGS / BLUEBEERY / BUGATTI / CARTOON / CREAM / CREENSTONE / CULTURE / DEE OCLEPPO / DESIGUAL / DK BAR / DOLCEZZA / ESQUALO / FOX’S / FRANSA / FREEQUENT / GEISHA / GIORGIA & JOHNS / HERRLICHER / ICHI / INYATI / JANE LUSHKA / JOMA JEWELLERY / KAFFE / KURAKURA / L.CREDI / LEGEND / LESLII / MALVIN / MARLON / MILANO ITALY / MORE & MORE / MSCH COPENHAGEN / NILE / NÜ / PLOMO O PLATA / PUBLIC / RESET OUTERWEAR / RINO & PELLE / SEIDENFELT / SMASHED LEMON / SOYACONCEPT / STARFLIPS / STEHMANN / SUMMUM WOMAN / SUZA / TAMARIS / TONI / VARAN / VERO MODA / WODEN / ZILCH

News

WOMEN ARE POWER

19. Jun 2019

women

CONFIDENT IS THE NEW BLACK

HALL ONE

Diese Halle steht für etablierte Player und Newcomer Brands gleichzeitig. Authentische Styles für selbstbewusste Powerfrauen!

Wir stellen Euch vier starke Marken vor.

 

NILE

women

NATÜRLICH – EINZIGARTIG – ZUKUNFTSWEISEND

Wenn eine Brand diese Komponenten perfekt vereint, dann ist es das Womenwear Label NILE. Seit 1983 interpretieren die erfolgreichen Schweizer den Zeitgeist immer wieder neu und sind als Modemacher mit viel Herz bei der Sache. Im täglichen Tun stehen dabei die Kollektion und die Menschen stets im Mittelpunkt. Kein Wunder, dass faire Produktionsbedingungen und partnerschaftliches Handeln seit jeher im Unternehmen fest verankert sind.

Mit der SS20 Kollektion baut NILE seine ökologische und soziale Verantwortung nun noch weiter aus. Bedeutet: Die feminin-lässigen Styles werden zunehmend aus umweltverträglichen Materialien wie Organic Cotton oder FSC®-zertifiziertem Tencel™ und Viskose gefertigt. Dies geschieht selbstverständlich ganz ohne Kompromisse beim Design oder den Verzicht auf die hochwertigen, gewaschenen Qualitäten.

Mit NILE profitiert der Fashion Fachhandel außerdem von einem außergewöhnlichen Gesamtpaket bestehend aus einzigartigem Design, Nachhaltigkeit, fairer Produktion, enger Partnerschaft sowie einem frischen Warenbild, das alle drei Wochen durch neue, saisongerechte Produkte ergänzt wird.

“Wir sind Modemacher und immer mit viel Herz bei der Sache. Die NILE Handschrift steht im Mittelpunkt. Diese Handschrift wird in Lieferterminen alle drei Wochen neu umgesetzt. Innovation im Bereich Design, Materialien und Produktion sind die Stichworte.”

MARC WILLY – CEO NILE

HALL ONE – STAND 1.06

 

JANE LUSHKA

women

STAY TRUE TO YOUR DNA

Jane Lushka – 2010 von den Schwestern Jane und Lushka Iskroff ins Leben gerufen – ist ein niederländisches Womenswear Label mit einer klaren Vision und Mission: bezahlbare Kleidung mit einem High-End-Appeal zu schaffen. Kollektionen, die von jeder Frau getragen werden können. Unabhängig von Körperform, Alter, Hautton und Größe. Dafür setzt die Brand natürlich auf die neuesten Fashion-Trends, bleibt aber der eigenen Stil- und Marken-DNA stets treu.

Begonnen haben Jane und Lushka Iskroff vor fast einem Jahrzehnt mit einer Kollektion, die aus nur wenigen Kleidern bestand. Mit ihrem guten Gespür für Mode und Retail jedoch haben die beiden Schwestern in den letzten neun Jahren ein Modern Women Label mit Vollkollektion geschaffen, das inzwischen auf mehr als 550 POS in Europa angewachsen ist.

Die hochwertigen Styles von Jane Lushka werden dabei vollständig in Europa produziert. Die Materialien stammen aus Italien.

HALL ONE – STAND 1.02

 

DESIGUAL

women

BEING MORE THEMSELVES THAN EVER

Desigual upside down und doch zu 100 Prozent immer noch sie selbst. Vor wenigen Tagen hat die spanische Brand, die 1984 in Barcelona gegründet wurde und 2015 einen großen Transformationsplan einleitete, ihr neues Logo vorgestellt und sich damit buchstäblich um 180 Grad gedreht.

“Die Erneuerung unserer Identität als Marke ist einer der Eckpfeiler des Transformationsprozesses, der es uns ermöglicht, unsere Ziele neu zu definieren, ebenso wie die Neudefinition unseres Produkts und die Optimierung des Vertriebsnetzes, wo wir ebenfalls Fortschritte gemacht haben.”

GUILLEM GALLEGO, CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER

Auf der Panorama Berlin wird Desigual in zwei Wochen die neue SS20-Kollektion „el Love“ vorstellen. Es ist der Beginn eines neuen Kapitels: zeitgemäßer, vielfältiger, vielseitiger und nachhaltiger!

HALL ONE – STAND 1.46

 

DEE OCLEPPO

women

Pump it up with Dee Ocleppo! Tommy Hilfigers Frau Dee Ocleppo launchte das gleichnamige High-Fashion-Label 2014 in New York, das seither für elegante & zeitlose Schuhe und Taschen gleichermaßen steht. Die Kollektionen werden in den USA designed und zu 100 Prozent in Italien handgefertigt. Ob als Business-Outfit, zu Abendveranstaltungen oder einfach lässig. Die eleganten Taschen und Schuhe sind schlicht, sehr hochwertig und vielfältig kombinierbar.

HALL ONE – STAND 1.13

 

#ONE MORE STORY / ACCESS FASHION / ANA ALCAZAR / ANATAKA / APART FASHION / ATELIER GARDEUR / B.YOUNG / BEATE HEYMANN STREETCOUTURE / BEAUMONT AMSTERDAM / BETTY & CO / BIANCA / BLEND SHE / BLOOMINGS / BLUEBEERY / BUGATTI / CARTOON / CREAM / CREENSTONE / CULTURE / DEE OCLEPPO / DESIGUAL / DK BAR / DOLCEZZA / ESQUALO / FOX’S / FRANSA / FREEQUENT / GEISHA / GIORGIA & JOHNS / HERRLICHER / ICHI / INYATI / JANE LUSHKA / JOMA JEWELLERY / KAFFE / KURAKURA / L.CREDI / LEGEND / LESLII / MALVIN / MARLON / MILANO ITALY / MORE & MORE / MSCH COPENHAGEN / NILE / NÜ / PLOMO O PLATA / PUBLIC / RESET OUTERWEAR / RINO & PELLE / SEIDENFELT / SMASHED LEMON / SOYACONCEPT / STARFLIPS / STEHMANN / SUMMUM WOMAN / SUZA / TAMARIS / TONI / VARAN / VERO MODA / WODEN / ZILCH