News

Xoom

9. Jun 2018

The Zeitgeist Community

We have a strong partner for sustainable and green fashion: XOOM is joining us again this season. After a successful premiere in January, the area for ​​sustainable fashion will expand and be presented in two halls (7B and 7C) that offer more than 2,000 square meters of exhibition space. We would like to introduce you to a selection of brands that understand sustainability and green fashion as a component of the modern zeitgeist and present themselves as modern urban lifestyle brands – a must-see for every modern retailer.

 

RECOLUTION

Streetwear has been the brand’s passion for over 8 years and sustainable fashion its mission: RECOLUTION makes urban clothing with a clear conscience. Fair, organic and vegan. To make gray cities a bit greener, the label and its customers have already planted over 1 million sunflowers: Every recolution product comes with a bag of sunflower seeds! #greenyourcity

 

LOVJOI 

LOVJOI is a young, authentic fashion label that fuses pure design with sustainable fabrics in two women’s collections per year. The focus is on social responsibility and transparency from the design until the garment reaches your closet. LOVJOI Organic Clothing is a way of life. It embodies a fair approach to fashion. Refugees help make the garments in the brand’s own production facilities in southern Germany. Clothing with high wearing comfort and longevity!

 

DEGREE CLOTHING

For Summer 2019 the focus is on everyday urban fashion. Inspired by the erratic, sometimes random digital consumption of digital na(t)ives, the unique collection is made to measure for the year 2019! As the world’s first fair and sustainable outlet, “Suslet – cheap’n good” is breaking new ground in the sustainable sector! DEGREE CLOTHING

ETHLETIC

ETHLETIC sneakers don’t just feel good – they make others feel good. The people wearing them. And the people making them. ETHLETIC sees to this with fair pay, good working conditions, and donations to social projects. Trade, as the brand understands it, is based on trust and appreciation. The brand’s employees in Sri Lanka, Pakistan, and Germany share a common goal: to make shoes that are bought because they are attractive, hip, modern and comfortable – and because they were produced under humane conditions. Ethletic isn’t a compromise. It’s a real alternative.

 

GREENBOMB

We at GreenBomb want to stand for something positive in this world. We want to give back to the Earth as much as possible. For this reason, we combine fashion with sustainability, quality and fairness. We see fair wages and working conditions, as well as the environmentally friendly production of our collections, as a matter of course. GREENBOMB

KNOWLEDGECOTTON APPAREL

KNOWLEDGECOTTON APPAREL is not just about looking good. It’s also about doing good, doing what is right and feeling good about it – with respect for people and the environment. The brand produces timeless, sustainable fashion and its mission is to wow fashion-conscious men with fair, sustainably made fashion that stands for quality, comfort and style.

News

Xoom

9. Jun 2018

Die Zeitgeist Community

XOOM ist auch in dieser Saison als ein glaubwürdiger Partner für Sustainable- und Green Fashion an unserer Seite. Nach erfolgreicher Premiere im Januar wird der Bereich für nachhaltige Mode erweitert und präsentiert sich nun in zwei Hallen (7B und 7C) mit mehr als 2000 Quadratmetern Ausstellungsfläche. Wir zeigen euch bereits hier eine Auswahl an Brands, die Sustainability & Green Fashion als einen modernen Zeitgeist verstehen und sich als moderne urbane Lifestyle Brand präsentieren. Ein Must See für jeden modernen Händler.

 

RECOLUTION

Bereits seit 8 Jahren ist Streetwear ihre Leidenschaft und nachhaltige Mode ihre Mission: RECOLUTION macht urbane Kleidung mit gutem Gewissen. Fair, Organic und Vegan. Um mehr Grün in graue Städte zu bringen, hat das Label gemeinsam mit seinen Kunden schon über 1 Million Sonnenblumen gesät: An jedem recolution Produkt hängt eine Tüte Sonnenblumensamen! #greenyourcity

KNOWLEDGECOTTON APPAREL 

Für KNOWLEDGECOTTON APPAREL geht es nicht nur darum, gut auszusehen. Es geht hauptsächlich auch darum, Mensch und Umwelt mit Respekt zu begegnen, Gutes zu tun und sich als Träger von Knowledgecotton Apparel gut zu fühlen. Die Brand produziert zeitlose, nachhaltige Mode und verfolgt die Mission, modebewusste Männer für fair produzierte Fashion zu begeistern, die für Qualität, Tragekomfort uns Style steht.

DEGREE CLOTHING

Unser Fokus im Sommer 2019 liegt auf Metropol-Fashion für den Alltag, inspiriert vom blinden, teils wahllosen digitalen Konsum der Digital Na(t)ives entsteht eine einzigartige Kollektion – perfekt zugeschnitten auf das Jahr 2019! Wir sind dabei, beim weltweit ersten fairen und nachhaltigen Outlet „Suslet – cheap’n good“ und beschreiten damit ganze neue Wege im nachhaltigen Sektor! DEGREE CLOTHING

 

LOVJOI 

LOVJOI ist ein junges, authentisches Modelabel, das in zwei Damenkollektionen pro Jahr pures Design mit nachhaltigen Materialien vereint. Im Fokus stehen soziale Verantwortung und Transparenz vom Entwurf, bis in den Kleiderschrank. LOVJOI Organic Clothing ist ein Lebensgefühl, verkörpert Fairness und wird mit Hilfe von Geflüchteten in eigener Produktion in Süddeutschland hergestellt. Für hohen Tragekomfort und Langlebigkeit!

ETHLETIC

Ethletic-Sneaker sehen nicht nur gut aus – sie geben ein gutes Gefühl. Nicht nur ihren Trägern, sondern auch den Menschen, die sie hergestellt haben. Dafür sorgt ETHLETIC mit einer gerechten Bezahlung, anständigen Arbeitsbedingungen und freiwilligen Prämien für soziale Projekte. Handel basiert auf Vertrauen und Wertschätzung. Ihre Mitarbeiter in Sri Lanka, Pakistan und Deutschland teilen ein gemeinsames Ziel: Schuhe anzubieten, die gekauft werden, weil sie schön sind, stylisch, modern und bequem. Und die gekauft werden, weil sie unter menschlichen Bedingungen entstanden sind. Ethletic ist kein Kompromiss. Sondern eine echte Alternative.

GREENBOMB

Wir von GreenBomb wollen für etwas Positives in dieser Welt stehen, der Erde möglichst viel zurückgeben. Aus diesem Grund verbinden wir Fashion mit Nachhaltigkeit, Qualität und Fairness. Faire Löhne und Arbeitsbedingungen, sowie eine umweltfreundliche Produktion unserer Kollektionen, sehen wir dabei als selbstverständlich an. GREENBOMB